B2B Wholesale Club , 739 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced pricing features and seamless integration with Shopify themes. It's praised for excellent customer service, reliability, and constant improvements. Unique features include applying discounts with different tags, showing discounted prices with the original price crossed out, and setting detailed discounts for customer tags and collections. It's compatible with Shopify Bundles and offers custom pricing tiers and account requirements. It's an effective and affordable solution for complex pricing structures and streamlining B2B operations.

March 16, 2023

浏览器直接卡死了,点任何菜单或地方都直接无反应。正在寻求帮助,但不知道该怎么解决,看着功能挺好的,我也非常想使用,可是安装之后仅仅只是加了一个discount,在想试用其他功能就完全点不动了,而且我尝试了很多次都是如此。

shangji
Australia
31 minutes using the app
Orbit replied March 17, 2023

I'm so sorry to hear you had trouble with the app. Our records indicate this was an error on Shopify's end. I've reached out to you via email with more information, please check and respond ASAP! Thanks! - Emily, Head of Support

December 13, 2021

The app performs changes to your theme.
If you have the free Shopify themes maybe its ok. For the paid and advance themes you better STAY AWAY! they make changes to your theme that effects the load speed and performance. can't remove their changes so be aware.

unlimitedclassics
United States
14 minutes using the app
Orbit replied December 13, 2021

I'm sorry to hear you're frustrated. This isn't true—you absolutely can remove the code from our app. In fact, we'll remove it for you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need assistance with this! - Emily, Support Lead

May 10, 2023

Super application qui fait très bien ce qu'on attend d'elle. Et super support en ligne avec une aide adorable et très réactive !

ikonik
France
Orbit replied May 10, 2023

Merci! - Emily, Head of Support

January 30, 2022

I had a question about this app and contacted the developer Pixel Union.
A person named James replied very kindly every time.
It's an app that you can use with confidence, thank you!

TCI MSD2課制作Gr検証用
Japan
Orbit replied February 1, 2022

We appreciate the review! I'll pass this feedback along to James :) - Emily, Support Lead

December 5, 2023

The Bad Iguana
United States
7 months using the app
Orbit replied December 8, 2023

Thanks! - Emily, Head of Support

October 5, 2023

McGaw Graphics
United States
About 7 years using the app
Orbit replied October 6, 2023

Thank you! - Emily, Head of Support

September 12, 2023

Star Child
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Orbit replied September 15, 2023

Thank you! - Emily, Head of Support

October 5, 2023

Origo Shoes
United States
2 months using the app
Orbit replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for leaving a review!! - Emily, Head of Support

September 20, 2023

Abigails
United States
28 days using the app
Orbit replied September 21, 2023

Thank you! - Emily, Head of Support