Wholesale Pricing Now

Wholesale, Custom, Discount & Volume Pricing with Order Form

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 203 reviews

Bean Bean Club

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Easy to use. Fast and responsive support. It does what I need. Hopefully it can be compatible with SF Express Pickup App in the future. Thank you.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hello to our friends at Bean Bean Club

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Wholesale Pricing Now and we are glad our support team could assist you! We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

La Boutique Fargau

Location France
Time spent using app About 23 hours

I just installed the app and had an issue with the theme. The support is great, they fixed the problem in 5 minutes.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hello to our friends at La Boutique Fargau

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing, We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success.

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

BECKY LEE

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 6 days

App works great, friendly and supportive live chat help. We asked for some customisations to the look and feel of the elements seen on our site and these were granted right away.

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Hello to our friends at BECKY LEE

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing and we are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

Sun Ten

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Had an issue with email notifications and Nicoz and his team were able to resolve the issue quickly.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at Sun Ten

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

Oh Goodness Bakery

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

When the app did not work with my template, the support team was very prompt to escalate it to the developers, who had it working in one working day, (I contacted them on Saturday, and they had it working Monday afternoon).

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Hello to our friends at Oh Goodness Bakery

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Wholesale Pricing Now. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

sportfishingeurope.com

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 3 days

Excelent support! Missing some functions like, to immediatly see discounts on products without having to individually select them first. Hope they implement it soon.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Hello to our friends from sportfishingeurope.com

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu and The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Wonder Goods

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I just installed WPN and needed to display some pricing on a product page and Amandeep was awesome! Super helpful and took care of the issue right away, like in 5 minutes tops. Great service!

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Hello to our friends at Wonder Goods

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted Amandeep was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Amandeep, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Zandjuweel

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 14 hours

perfect help center :D and simpel lay-out to work in. would recommend this app for an easy whole sale solution!

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Hello to our friends at Zandjuweel

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Wholesale Pricing Now. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

Sugared Spoon

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

The customer service is awesome. The app is great and robust. While my business is not ready for a wholesale app I did like this one.

Developer reply

November 11, 2022

Hello to our friends at Sugared Spoon

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share this review! We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

Pink Door Fabrics

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I have had a couple small issues with this app but each and every time I've gotten onto the chat support, the team has helped me right away! Aman was particularly helpful, courteous and friendly. Will be an ongoing customer!

Developer reply

November 11, 2022

Hello to our friends at Pink Door Fabrics

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing and that Aman was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success.

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21