Wholesale Pricing Now

Wholesale, Custom, Discount & Volume Pricing with Order Form

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 156 reviews

Coréelle

Location United States

I love the customer service, I have run into a few problems and they have made it all work! Great app, Great Service.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at Coréelle

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

mayyalimitless

Location Mexico

I would like to say that the support is great ! they helped me find and fix my error. All looking good so far.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at mayyalimitless

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

Viwa

Location Spain

La aplicación funciona correctamente. Hubo un problema con el theme que estoy utilizando y el equipo de soporte lo pudo solucionar rápidamente

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hola a nuestros amigos de Viwa

Estamos muy contentos de saber que está disfrutando de los precios al por mayor y personalizados. Le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo para compartir esta evaluación con nosotros y el complejo. Hacemos todo lo posible para ayudar a todos los comerciantes y me alegro de haber dado en el blanco por usted. ¡Le deseamos a usted y a su tienda mucho éxito!

Salud,
Pushpesh y el equipo de soporte de precios al por mayor y personalizados

Eco Sanitizer

Location Canada

Great app to use for wholesale pricing and customized discounts. I wished there was a pop-up button on the page that allows us to have short cut for members to join. Maybe in the future. Rasheem was very helpful and helped me fix the discount issue. Thanks!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hello to our friends at Eco Sanitizer

Thanks for taking out the time to share this awesome review and the feedback with the community. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and we are glad that we hit the mark for you. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process. We have added your request to our feature list and we will intimate you when we roll out this feature. We wish you and your store great success.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

Zorillabrand

Location New Zealand

Amazing customer service, very fast. thanks. App is good too jncdjndjndsvbjdsvbjdsvjbsdvbhjsdvbhjsdvbhjdsvbhjdsvbhj

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Hello to our friends at Zorillabrand

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

ABSee Me

Location United States

So far so good! Jorge helped me change the design of the table and it looks great!The customer service is amazing and much appreciated.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Hello to our friends at ABSee Me

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted Jorge was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Jorge, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Hair Review Premium Extensions

Location Australia

Great customer service! Very quick, easy to communicate with & effective. definitely recommend, based on my experience so far. :) Thank you again

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Hello to our friends at Hair Review Premium Extensions

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Baby Pyla

Location France

Merci le support client est vraiment au top merci Josh !!! Application super avec de bonne possibilité !!
merci

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hello to our friends at Baby Pyla

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous appréciez les prix de gros et personnalisés. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager cet avis avec nous et la communauté ! Nous sommes ravis que Josh ait pu vous aider. Nous nous assurerons de transmettre vos aimables paroles à Josh, qui, nous le savons, sera ravi de lire votre commentaire. Nous aimons vous avoir comme client et nous sommes toujours là pour aider votre boutique Shopify à réussir !

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Christian Faye Eyebrows & Beauty Australia

Location Australia

Vlad was very helpful. Great service!
Was able to fix things quickly and exactly how I wanted. Thank you

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Hello to our friends at Christian Faye Eyebrows & Beauty Australia

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review! We are delighted Vlad was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

McBride Loudspeaker Source LTD.

Location Canada

Needed some help adjusting our theme to get things the way we wanted it. They got everything adjusted in under an hour. Great app. Thanks Jorge and Josh!

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Hello to our friends from McBride Loudspeaker Source LTD.

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. Jorge and Josh are the stars of our support team and we are delighted to know that they were able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to them, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16