Enterprise Wholesale Platform

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.


4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

Kind Citizen - Pay It Forward Social Impact marketplace

3/3/2022 - Your blind response has again show you have zero integrity in your business. to the fellow potential users - this company Gist - will charge you subscription despite you have removed the plan of trial as you have to personally contact them to end the contract. but it's too late - $39.90 is what they refer to - no refund. Gist-apps - the no 1 scammer in Shopify. : no refund despite app is not work
: no apologetic no response
: no follow up despite Spotify is reminding them about his unfair deal. Think twice before you sign up. You have to manually contact them to remove the billing, but it's too late because they will only respond after the first billing. #shopifyreview #shopifyscammer #gistapps #shopifyappreview

Developer reply

February 25, 2022

Hi there!

We are very sorry to see that you are upset, however, with regard to a refund, you were never actually on a paid account with Wholster. This means that no payment was ever made to us for the use of the application, and no refund would be possible to issue.

Gaia Fine Foods

This app is not user-friendly at all. I spent countless hours asking for assistance and I have an excellent background in software applications. Trying to get an easy answer from tech support is very difficult. They will answer with links that make you read the whole article to figure out your answer instead of a short explanation/solution. Also, even though my initial inquiry was 3 weeks ago, they will respond to tell me that they are too busy even though my initial inquiry was 3 weeks ago. They will take the time to respond repeatedly without a solution and then in another email tell me how busy they are and that my issue is not urgent - and still no solution. Such poor customer service!!! I would give a zero stars, if available. There are much better apps with 100% better customer service support!

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Hi Susan,

Thank you for your feedback. We take support of ours apps very seriously, and try and give each merchant a wonderful onboarding and ongoing support experience. If we fell short here, we are sincerely sorry.

Wholster offers many unique services that are unavailable in any other wholesale app on Shopify, but we have taken note of your feedback here regarding the user experience. We are constantly working on not only improving the core tools, but updating the UI / UX.

Should you ever wish to try the app out again, we would be more than happy to go over everything and help get you set up for success!