Wish Marketplace Integration

Wish Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

List, Sync, Manage, & Automate to boost sales on Wish

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 38 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

2 reviews

Arabian Shopping Zone

The App works OK to a certain extend. But it's too expensive for a simple API task. Can create direct API on Wish instead.

Csaii

Need to be able to synchronize unlimited items and variants. I am not event able to use this app due to this reason...Needs a lot of improvement for well established stores.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Dear Csaii,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We would like to inform that, as a free setup you can import only 10,000 products in the app. After that, you need to pay $100/ 10,000 products importing. We have also provided there contact support option to help you.

We have also written you emails and sent text messages regarding same but didn't get any positive response from your side.

You can give one more chance to the app and start your sales on Wish with us.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.