Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its robust data export and complex reporting capabilities, especially for businesses with intricate order data. They appreciate the automatic generation and emailing of reports, user-friendly dashboard, and customizable templates. The app's customer support is often praised for its quick responses and helpfulness. The app's ability to handle large data volumes makes it a reliable tool for high-volume events. It's recommended for businesses with diverse reporting needs and complex export tasks.

August 28, 2020

We have used this app since launching on Shopify and it has been wonderful. Staff has always been helpful and quick to respond with any questions we’ve had. Rarely any issues with the app.

KORA Organics
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
January 18, 2018

Fantastic tool, been using for years to generate an export to feed into another system.

Great support as well!

Hotmilkuk
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 17, 2017

By far the best reporting tool available for Shopify. Highly customizable so you can report on the data as you need it to fit your needs. The support is great as well, and can help with tricky calculated/filtered reports. Again, the best reporting tool for shopify.

Visbiome
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 25, 2020

Brilliant app! We use it in various shops to export our orders. Even better is the support team behind the app. Very fast and always at your side when you have an issue. 5 stars!!

SOROSE
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
October 16, 2019

Been using this app for years (3+) and the support team has never failed to impress me with the helpfulness. I hope they keep this momentum going forever.

TKB Trading, LLC
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 19, 2018

Two thumbs up! Excellent report writer's solution to manage the different products for payments received online from customers. Highly recommend this app. Thank you!

Paymyinvoice Ucsf Edu
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 13, 2016

I have had this App for sometime and could not do without it. With the reporting flexibility you can use it to manage inventory, find transaction errors, just about anything. Highly recommend

Bokkiekids
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Edited September 16, 2020

Great app. Had an issue- was leery about email support. Jason answered my email within 10 minutes- asked for more info. 30 minutes later, replied with issue resolved. Jason ROCKS! Xporter ROCKS!

A Touch of Love
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2019

The Xporter Data App is exactly what we need to have all of our month-end reports automatically showing up in our inbox!! Super helpful team with great customer service.

Sharply Live
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 28, 2018

Xporter is super versatile and the customer service is amazing! The system is really robust and can be overwhelming, but their customer service will be happy to help you get the correct data pulled. A+ guys!

Seedsheets
United States
About 3 years using the app