Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and automated review requests. They value its customizable review widgets and social proof feature, which boost customer confidence and conversions. The app's efficient customer support and valuable analytics tool are also appreciated. Merchants find the ability to manage customer feedback and send review requests to new customers particularly useful, noting it can enhance sales, customer loyalty, and brand image.

May 4, 2024

I highly recommend the app. I've had a great experience with product reviews for years. Until today Ive never had a problem but suddenly my newest reviews weren't showing on my site. I got on Chat with Jeorge Kenneth V and he took the time to investigate and resolve the problem quickly and with patience. Soon everything was displaying like normal again. Great customer service which I really appreciate!

Hometown Jersey
United States
About 10 years using the app
Yotpo replied May 24, 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

April 4, 2024

We have been with Yotpo from day one! We love and appreciate the value their reviews add for our customers. If we ever need assistance, Yotpo is quick to respond and help us out. Big thanks to John G for his awesome help and terrific customer service this week! I recommend this app 1000%!

Tanglewood Garden & Farm Organic Skincare & Wellness
Canada
Almost 9 years using the app
Yotpo replied May 24, 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

April 11, 2024

Does exactly what you need the app to do. We needed to transfer some reviews and John G was such a rockstar. He was really speedy, clear, and responsive. Most of these stars are for John ;)

NUFS
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Yotpo replied May 24, 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

April 18, 2024

Great app and has worked very well for our site. I would gladly recommend it to others. Amazing customer service in their Chat.

GrillStuff
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Yotpo replied May 24, 2024

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

April 15, 2024

Yotpo has some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. I had issues getting the widget to show up under the products on my collection pages. When I reached out for help, John G quickly responded and resolved my issue. He saved me from the headache of trying to edit the code myself.

Highly recommend. Any issues you have they will solve.

Nessa Hill
United States
About 1 year using the app
Yotpo replied May 24, 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

May 24, 2024

I've been using the Yopto app for my Shopify store for 2 years now, and it's been a great addition. The functionality of the rating app is top-notch and has really helped with customer engagement.

A special shoutout to Ruzsel J and Daniel from the customer support team. They helped me super quickly and were incredibly efficient in resolving my issues. Their support made the setup process smooth and stress-free. Their assistance was much appreciated. Highly recommend!

Our Day Of
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 1, 2024

been using this app for yearrsss, and it's always great, especially the support they always respond right away and solve the issue right a way, Jeorge Kenneth V was very helpful, thank you highly recommend

Sophie & Panda
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
Yotpo replied May 24, 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

May 23, 2024

Thanks to Ruzsel who was able to help me with my problem, I recommend the support of this app which, despite the rather long time it took, was able to respond to my concerns.

Aperol Official Online Shop
France
12 months using the app
May 18, 2024

Ruzsel J was very helpful in helping me put my reviews on website. Thank you for your help.

KE Cosmetics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Yotpo replied May 24, 2024

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

May 14, 2024

Yotpo is a great app, been using it for product reviews on my store. Was having some issues with displaying Star Rating but Gabriel S. was a great prompt help

Genie.pk
Pakistan
Over 1 year using the app
Yotpo replied May 24, 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!