Yotpo Product & Photo Reviews

Yotpo Product & Photo Reviews

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
5795 reviews
5795 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
5795 reviews
January 25, 2023

Lamuel m'a beaucoup aider merci beaucoup a lui
J'ai eu besoin de lui pour mon site Shopify et il a été très efficace

Ma boutique
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 24, 2023

Donner P was super helpful. Couldn't be better! It was complicated and she handled it well, understood the request on the 1st go-around; rare in itself.

Reflect Perfection
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 23, 2023

J'avais un problème d'affichage des notes sur la page des collections. Ils ont été rapide à répondre et ils m'ont aidé à résoudre le problème. Merci Yotpot!

AIA Market
Germany
Time spent using app: 17 days
January 23, 2023

If you have any questions or issues they will help you figure everything out. I am pleased with my service. 10/10 !!

Classy Crowns Wig Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Yotpo replied January 23, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

January 23, 2023

Had the loveliest experience with yotpo customer support! especially with Joian Z was really helpful! :)

ilapothecary-uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Yotpo replied January 23, 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

January 19, 2023

I have worked with Yotpo for a decade - such an amazing product and support team. I use them on client after client, and everyone is always happy. FYI if you have the pleasure of working with James C. on their support team, prepare for a great experience! Seriously, stop looking at other apps. Yotpo will never be the cheapest for damn good reason, and you will just end up coming here in a year anyway.

Bozeman's Online Butcher Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Yotpo replied January 23, 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

January 19, 2023

Excellent and professional support, quick and efficient.
Problem resolved in minutes, brilliant app.
Thank you

Yofeely
Israel
Time spent using app: 10 days
Yotpo replied January 23, 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

January 19, 2023

This APP change my life. user friendly and good for small businesses like myself. customer service is amazing, fast and help you out quickly. very satisfied. highly recommended.

Chayadesilva
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
Yotpo replied January 23, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

January 19, 2023

Needed help with widget install and James Edmar C was awesome and got it done quickly! Appreciate the great service.

BreathableBaby
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Yotpo replied January 23, 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

January 19, 2023

Needed assistance on placing the widgets back on my website after changing my theme and Warly S. assisted me and was able to get my reviews and star ratings to display again. Thank you so much.

Twelve Ninetysix
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Yotpo replied January 23, 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.