Zendesk , 155 reviews

Overall rating
2.9
Counts per rating level
  • 46% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 1 stars
March 24, 2022

Shopify's integration with Zendesk is truly helpful in assisting our team with customer inquiries. The integration with both apps helps us provide quicker and more efficient service.

GORUCK
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 9, 2017

Very happy with the integration, Zendesk has been a huge help in managing our customer service channels.

Stag Provisions
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 9, 2017

This app has been wonderful. It's easy to setup, use, and train new customer support agents, this is huge! This shortcut has reduced our overall time and increased customer satisfaction!

Comedmarketplace
United States
12 months using the app
April 14, 2021

This app is just kidding and ridiculous.
The live chat widget was disabled suddenly after I paid annually without any notifications!! Because they upgraded the zendesk package but not this shopify app.

iKids
South Africa
12 months using the app
Zendesk replied April 16, 2021

Hi iKids,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. I am very sorry to hear about your experience with the Shopify integration. The integration is available on all of our new Zendesk Suite plans, but our legacy plans do require a plan type of Support Teams or above in order to access the Marketplace.

I will follow up with your account team to discuss options in ensuring you have a plan that has access to this integration.

Thank you!

August 5, 2016

Gets straight to the heart of the customers data in Zendesk. One click and your in the Shopify order. Loads fast, is reliable. We love it and makes our NBS Helpdesk team much happier!

Natural Baby 2
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
March 24, 2022

The Zendesk and Shopify integration is a great tool for our Customer support team!!!! We are easily able to locate customer details and orders while we are working on a ticket rather than going back from one web page to the other. This is just one of the many ways we use this app!

BioLite
United States
11 months using the app
March 9, 2017

Very happy with App. Installed easily with our Shopify store. Customer service is great, and ZenDesk seems to be scalable for a a wide range of businesses...

Cks Online
United States
11 months using the app
March 9, 2017

As much as the software is solid, their customer support is so ridiculously bad that we're considering dumping it altogether. They make customer support software, yet they are unable to respond in a timely manner and that's made even worse by the fact that we're paying close to $1000 a month for their products.

Cannot recommend at all unless we get issues resolved.

Ellieactive
United States
11 months using the app
July 29, 2016

We love the Zendesk Shopify integration. It really provides all the data our customer service team needs to properly respond to a request- often without even having to log in to our Shopify portal! This has saved us countless hours each week as a result we were able to transition one CS rep to another role!

Bandwear Store
United States
11 months using the app
August 12, 2018

Keeps all of my customers in one location on multiple sites. Works great.

Jewelrygrove
United States
11 months using the app