Zendesk

Zendesk

From $49/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
Developer
152 reviews
152 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 47% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
152 reviews
March 10, 2017

Works pretty seamlessly. Imports sufficient data, and our customer service reps seem happy!

Gerry Anderson Official
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 10, 2017

Zendesk allows us to easily see customer orders in our CRM software (Zendesk). This makes it easy ofr our staff to check customer records. Great integration with Shopify.

Eyes Ganda Contact Lens
Philippines
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
March 10, 2017

Does everything it needs to. Could improve in some areas e.g. user friendliness, the ability to reply to a different email address etc.. but overall a very handy tool that has made life very easy.

The Clever Travel Companion
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
March 9, 2017

As much as the software is solid, their customer support is so ridiculously bad that we're considering dumping it altogether. They make customer support software, yet they are unable to respond in a timely manner and that's made even worse by the fact that we're paying close to $1000 a month for their products.

Cannot recommend at all unless we get issues resolved.

Ellieactive
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 9, 2017

We have used ZenDesk for a long time which is great in it's own right. The integration with Shopify is a breeze and makes responding to and researching tickets quick. Highly recommend!

Nwgsupply Com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 9, 2017

Zendesk is best thing out there for customer service. I have used SalesForce extensively but find that Zendesk provides all the tools specific for addressing customer concerns. The email formatting and automation can be improved.

Biopop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 9, 2017

Very easy integration - pulls customer order history into your cases. Would be great if it would allow linking contacts (e.g. customer orders have different email address than Zendesk incoming tickets).

Decadent Minimalist
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 9, 2017

The integration between ZenDesk and Shopify seamlessly integrates our Customer Experience and eCommerce platforms. The result allows us to engage with our customers in a more personalized way by giving us visibility on their order history and account information. Among many different apps I use on the daily, the ZenDesk one is by far my favorite and most convenient tool.

John Elliott Co
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
March 9, 2017

Zendesk has been extremely helpful to stream line our customer service. Additionally it's extremely useful to be able to get into the customers order straight from Zendesk. Great App!!!

Woodzee
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited March 9, 2017

Super helpful! Really easy to see customer purchases and order history within support tickets.

Ideo U
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years