Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy setup, intuitive interface, and ability to significantly boost upsells and revenue. They appreciate its effective post-purchase up/down-sell and pre-purchase upsell features, customization options, and analytics tools. The support team is praised for their quick and comprehensive assistance. Merchants also value the app's A/B testing capability and training content, finding it a reliable tool for enhancing conversion rates.

December 7, 2022

This is the application that every store needs to do what we all want... Increase your AOV! This is simple and easy to use and can't recommend this enough!!!

Grill Your Ass Off
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied December 14, 2022

Hey Grill Your Ass Off! Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for the recommendation. Increasing AOV is the name of the game 💯. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

Edited October 4, 2022

Excellent - using it to create post checkout upsells and already it is paying for itself. It is easy to use also, and the support is excellent.

The Rose Tree
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied October 5, 2022

Hey The Rose Tree! Stoked to hear that you're already increasing revenue with the app. Our support team is excellent and we are happy you agree. Thank you for leaving us a review. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

July 30, 2021

This app's functionality and support have been great! We've been able to increase our AOV by using it.

Cusa Tea & Coffee
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied August 16, 2021

Hey Cusa Tea & Coffee, thanks for the great review. Glad your AOV has gone up. If you need anything from us, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

May 4, 2021

The app is super easy to install and the team is great they have been super helpful and are easy to speak to

Big Boutique
France
Almost 2 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 24, 2021

Hey Big Boutique! Thanks for the great review. Glad to hear things are going well. Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

April 25, 2022

The Zipify Team is always A-MAZ-ING and they seem to always be there when I need them. I had an app conflict that Justine helped me work my way through and now everything works -- such a relief. You can't go wrong with this software or this company. I'd sign up for anything they offered (and nearly have!)

Gutsy Goodness
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 29, 2022

Hey Gusty Goodness! Thanks for the great review. I'll let Justine know that you are stoked with her help. She's awesome! :D Thanks for being an amazing customer. Glad to have you onboard. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

February 10, 2023

I had an issue with my website and the customer service team was incredible. They ran me through some troubleshooting and within 12 hours they changed some coding that was interfering and solved my problem. Fantastic customer support team.

SugarMeSmooth
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied February 15, 2023

Hey SugarMeSmooth! We are so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with our Customer Support team. We agree -- they are fantastic! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!
-Team Zipify

November 5, 2020

I have been using Zipify OCU for a long time! Happy that it is now native! Looking forward to all of the possibilities. So far it's working like a charm.

Vice Anvil Tactical
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 28, 2021

The app was easy to install and to configure. We say the first upsells on the first day and since then they have been coming. We love the pre and post payment upsell capabilities. Also the team is fast answering any questions and offer great additional tips and tricks during and after onboarding to not only make the most out of One Click Upsell but also in general on how to improve sales.

Tico Coffee Roasters
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied January 29, 2021

Hello everyone Tico Coffee Roasters! Thank you for the awesome review! So glad to hear that you've been loving both the functionality and support OCU provides. So glad to have you onboard! Just reach out if anything comes up.
-Team Zipify

September 16, 2021

We we're looking for an app to help with AOV lift and after reserach decided on OCU. We've had Great customer service from Tasha and we're thrilled to use OCU on our website!

Polysleep Canada
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied September 17, 2021

Hey Polysleep Canada thanks for the review! Glad to hear you're excited to use OCU and that Tasha was able to help you! We'll make sure to pass on your review to her so she knows you enjoyed her service. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

May 12, 2021

We installed the app a week ago and it already helped bring our AOV up per customer, especially on products that they might not have found without the pre-purchase upsell offer because of the way we structure our site. Their support is excellent and has been extremely helpful through the free trial period, getting us started with a few questions we had. Highly recommend.

Hey Paparazzo
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 24, 2021

Hey Paparazzo, thanks for the kind review! Glad to hear your AOV is up! This is our ultimate goal, so glad to hear it's working. Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify