Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost upsells, revenue, and conversion rates. They praise its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and reliable performance. The app's customizable offers, post-purchase up/down-sell feature, pre-purchase upsell feature, and A/B testing capability are particularly appreciated. Merchants find the analytics tools effective and the customer support fast and responsive. The training content provided is also highly valued. The app is noted for its affordability.

December 2, 2022

just learning this app. so far i have earned an extra 140.00 in sales!! I am very pleased so far. I can't wait to see what the future holds.

insightful gifts
United States
11 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied December 7, 2022

Hey insightful gifts! Happy to hear you're already earning extra money with the app and that you're very pleased. Thanks for leaving us a review. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

April 10, 2021

This app is a MUST for any Shopify store. It allows you to create any kind of upsells, including an upsell on thank you page + customer support is just awesome!

GT collection
Slovenia
11 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 19, 2021

Hey GT Collection thank you for the great review. Glad to hear we're in your MUST HAVE category! :) This is the best news we can shoot for. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Edited March 21, 2021

UPDATE 3 - They changed the pricing tier to a much more reasonable and now I have no issues with this app. It works perfectly and generates you good money. There team is also very responsive! Unfortunately every time I try to make this app work, there is some issue. I was really hoping to use the native but it will not work with any discount app installed in your store. Im using upsell funnel engine, which is working perfectly but it won't allow OCU to even register the checkouts. Support couldn't figure it out. They need someone thats a more tech savvy and not just reading FAQs to you. Also pricing SUCKS, getting charged for your total orders and not the ones OCU made. Really takes a dent out of your wallet compared to other apps, but then again if it works it would be amazing. Update - Used the app after getting the issues fixed and starting making some sales. However The PRICING IS HORRIBLE! You are getting charged for sales and views that never happened with this app. I could understand getting charged for sales that were made using the app but the app shows to 20 percent of customers. That's right 1000 people checkout, 200 of those people will actually see the upsell and guess what your gonna get charged based on the 100k that was not made by this app. SO its a great app but situational and for some store might be wonderful. JUST FYI I made an extra 7,000 with OCU but with another upsell app I did $40k.

Nebula Light
United States
11 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 23, 2020

Hey everyone at Nebula Light, so sorry to hear about things not working out. I definite can understand the frustration. I reviewed the ticket it and it looks like the team was able to solve this for you. OCU and Upsell Funnel Engine conflict with each other's pre-purchase functionality and the best solution was to just not use OCU's pre-purchase functionality. Sorry for the inconvenience, but glad we got it solved for you. Outside of that I hope your experience with OCU has been great so far.

Edited May 9, 2023

Hello,

I installed the plugin, it worked fine in one of my stores, but it gives an error like this in one of my stores.

Error Image: https://i.hizliresim.com/397mjb5.jpg

Kultsnack
Germany
11 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 10, 2023

Thanks, Kultsnack! We are glad to hear OCU is working well on one of your stores. We have reached out to troubleshoot your issues in your other stores. If you need help with anything else, please reach out to our awesome Support Team!
-Team Zipify

August 31, 2023

Great and swift assistance when needed! Highly recommend!

Beepit
Trinidad & Tobago
6 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied September 6, 2023

Thanks for the 5-star review, Beepit! We're stoked to hear you found our assistance great and swift! Our Support Team is available 24/7 to handle any issues you may need help resolving. Don't hesitate to reach out, and keep upselling!
-Team Zipify

October 11, 2021

Good app. Makes huge difference. Nothing to complaint expect the cart popups don't work but overall I recommend

Pawion
Finland
11 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied October 18, 2021

Hey Pawion! Thanks for the honest review. Could you reach out to our support team so we can take a look at your specific installation and figure out why those cart popups aren't working for you? Looking forward to getting these working! Talk soon!
-Team Zipify

March 7, 2023

it's always 5 stars when it comes to the Zipify support team! Got helped in around 5 minutes to solve my issue. Best Upsell and PPU in the business.

L'Espace Famille
Belgium
11 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 8, 2023

Thank you, L'Espace Famille! We agree that our Support Team is 5 stars all day, every day! We're really pleased to hear you got the help you needed so quickly and greatly appreciate the high praise of the Support Team and OCU! If you need help with anything at all, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

September 30, 2022

So far so good!
Support is stellar. I had a lot of questions and they answered them all and helped me get up and running.

Best Nest Wellness
United States
11 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied October 5, 2022

Hey Best Nest Wellness! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are stoked to hear that you had a stellar experience with our support team! We think they're awesome, too. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

October 13, 2021

User friendly and has really helped improve our ACV! Definitely recommend adding this app onto your site

Quality of Life Labs
United States
11 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied October 18, 2021

Hey Quality of Life Labs! Thanks for the honest review. Glad to hear OCU is helping improve your numbers! That's what we strive for. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

October 7, 2021

Great app, brought so much more revenue! The customer service is also very quick and helpful. Must have app!

AlbumArt
Germany
11 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied October 8, 2021

AlbumArt thanks for the great review. Glad to hear OCU is adding to your revenue! This is our aim with everything we do. If you need anything else please reach out!
-Team Zipify