Zoorix: Cross‑Sell & Bundles

Zoorix: Cross‑Sell & Bundles

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
495 reviews
485 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
485 reviews
April 27, 2022

Love the product functionality and really amazing support from the team both during the set up and after launch.

Pure Electric France
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
Zoorix replied April 28, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review for that app! Highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

April 26, 2022

Great app, with lots of different options to improve your store and sales :) On top of that, Zohad provides a really great and personalised support - HIGHLY recommend it!!

HERBES FOLLES
Portugal
Time spent using app: 7 months
Zoorix replied April 26, 2022

THANK YOU so much for sharing this great review for the app! Highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗

April 21, 2022

Great app for bundles! Easy to set up and the team is super helpful! Ohad customised the bundles for my store in such a short time. Highly recommend

esmae.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 20 days
Zoorix replied April 21, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review, highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗

April 18, 2022

Great service! I added this app to try the slide function and encountered some difficulties integrating it to our website, Ohad helped us fix the problem and all looks good now.

FIIDO ITALIA
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 13 days
Zoorix replied April 21, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review! 🙏💐💐It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests!! 🤗

April 17, 2022

Amazing support! The app wasn't perfect at the beginning, but the developer made it so it fit my need, and even helped with my theme.

Holybro
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 days
Zoorix replied April 21, 2022

It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🙌🙌 Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review for the app! 💐💐🙏

April 15, 2022

This app is great, Ohad was very quick to respond and helped me change a few things that I was unsure of. Would definitely recommend this app.

ARETE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Zoorix replied April 15, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing the great review for the app, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests!! 🤗

April 13, 2022

Great for up-selling, bundles & pop ups! So many amazing features on this app! Easy to use, fair pricing with great customer service Would defiantly recommend this app

Jaymes Swimwear
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 days
Zoorix replied April 13, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app, it means a lot and is highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐💐It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

April 11, 2022

l'app funziona benissimo e il supporto clienti è stato eccezionale a risolvere i miei problemi. consiglio a tutti!

MBMSPORT
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Zoorix replied April 11, 2022

Grazie mille per aver condiviso questa meravigliosa recensione per l'app! 🤗🙏 È totalmente nostro piacere aiutare con qualsiasi domanda e richiesta! 💐💐💐

April 10, 2022

Really simple and easy app to navigate. The app works really well. Support was very quick and helpful as well.

Lux Braider™
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
Zoorix replied April 11, 2022

It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗 Thank you so much for this great review for the app, highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐

April 10, 2022

very helpful, speed still loads fast using add to cart popup, promotions can be customized to show on specific products. Also, respond quickly.

www.junomallet.com
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 16 days
Zoorix replied April 10, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app! 🤗 It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 💐💐💐