Zoorix: Cross Sell & Bundles

Frequently bought together, related products addons, mix&match

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 442 reviews

PŌW

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 2 months

Very happy with the app and especially the support staff is truly next level! Upon installation, it's quick to set up and works as promised. We immediately noticed the impact in conversions on our website.

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

THANK YOU so much for this wonderful review of the app, highly appreciated! 💐💐🙏 It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

The Stardust Elves

Location United States
Time spent using app About 24 hours

GREAT app. Intuitive interface, tons of functionalities including on the free plan, and easily customizable to match branding, etc. Also - people are not kidding in these reviews when they say the customer service is fantastic. I've never had an easier, quicker, and more helpful customer service experience with a Shopify app. Thanks Ohad!

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of the app! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗🤗🤗

SENA Cases

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app is exceptional. Our brand has a lot of upselling and cross-selling needs and it is so easy to use this app to bridge that gap. I am so satisfied with this app and It deserves 10 stars!

Developer reply

September 3, 2022

THANK YOU so much for this exceptional review of the app! It means a lot and is highly appreciated! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🙌🙌

Arpe Shop

Location Spain
Time spent using app 6 days

Great app and easy to use! Customer service was awesome, always responding fast and figuring things out for you. Would recommend!

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

southernonlineshop.fr

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 years

Parfait ! Cette application est facile d'utilisation ! Egalement, le service client est littéralement aux petits soins pour ses clients, ce qui est rare dans ce monde complètement digitalisé.

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Merci beaucoup d'avoir partagé cet excellent avis sur l'application ! 💐💐🙏 C'est avec plaisir que nous vous aidons pour toute question ou demande ! 🤗

Super El Seis Mayoreo

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 15 days

facil de usar, combina varias aplicaciones en una sola justo lo andaba buscando. es tan facil de usar que no he requerido de soporte

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por compartir esta maravillosa reseña de la aplicación! 💐💐🙏 ¡Es un placer para nosotros ayudar con cualquier pregunta o solicitud! 🤗

Fiori

Location Israel
Time spent using app Over 1 year

great app with amazing and quick customer service, they solved my issues in minutes. really easy to understand and operate.
thank you

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app! 💐💐🙏 It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗🤗🤗

Box®

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

You can't beat the support for Zoorix. It has all the necessary features we're looking for that create bundles and visuals are customizable to fit any store. Prices are fair. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

THANK YOU so much for this wonderful review of the app! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

KioskCokelat

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app 20 days

Great app. Looks good on the page and fairly simple to setup and customize.
Most importantly though, support (Ohad) has been super responsive and helpful each time I've contacted them.

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review of the app! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests!! 🤗🤗

Bubble Tea FunShop

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 days

This app is very useful and relatively easy to set up. Best of all, they have really good customer service and will help to fix any issues with your store and to improve their app. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and with any requests! 🙌🙌