Zoorix: Cross Sell & Bundles

Frequently Bought Together, Mix & Match Bundle, Upsell Bundles

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 466 reviews

Voltes stage

Location Netherlands

After we have researched several cross / upsell apps. We opted for Zoorix. Over the past few weeks, Ohad and his team have helped us step by step to perfectly implement the cross sell bundles on our websites. When something didn't work out or wasn't to your liking, it was quickly rectified. Usually we received an answer to our e-mails within an hour and the problem was solved. If you want to take a look at what the Zoorix bundles look like on our website you can visit our website -> https://www.voltes.eu/

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and with any request! 🙌🙌

Case Culture

Location Thailand

I used this app for Bundle deal. The staff was very professional and very fast respond when i asked for help.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review of the app! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and with any request! 🤗

Furbubba

Location Australia
Time spent using app 27 days

We have used this application to put together our bundle deals and multi-buys. Any issues we have had with the application we put to their support and they fixed any concerns incredibly fast and effectively. Our team is very impressed with the work of the Zoorix team - Thank you, Ohad, for all your work!

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

It's our pleasure to help with any questions and with any request! 🤗 Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app! 🙏💐💐

Kitters

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 11 hours

App fantastica, una delle poche che ti permette di selezionare a quali prodotti vuoi applicare il bundle, assistenza molto gentile che mi ha aiutato a risolvere il problema in pochi minuti <3

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Grazie mille per questa meravigliosa recensione dell'app! 🙏💐💐 È nostro piacere aiutare con qualsiasi domanda e richiesta!! 🙌🙌

GourmetBubs

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 day

THE BEST UPSELL / BUNDLE APP AVAILABLE
Extremely easy to use, aesthetics are perfect for modernised website appearance. The support is extremely responsive and accommodating to all issues, finally a software that goes above and beyond for your websites benefit!

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

THANK YOU so much for this wonderful review of the app! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests!! 🤗🤗

MYZOO-FR

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Thoughtful app, it's free for monthly orders<50.
And it provides free trial for 30 days. You could test if it meets your demands and decided keep using it or not.
Also, they have a kind, professional customer sevice team helping you solve the problems.
Recommend to everyone!

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🙌🙌

Awesome Maps

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Really flexible bundle builder. We're mainly using the Mix & Match feature and it looks very nice. Support is quick and helpful!

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review of the app, highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

Hound Safe

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

I needed an app that provided volume discounts so I tried Zoorix. I was also able to make immediate use of the cross-sell feature, and will likely do upsells also in the future. Easy to install and configure and the customer support is fast and efficient!

Developer reply

November 18, 2022

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of the app, it means a lot and is highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests!! 🙌🙌

kylar mack

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I needed to unbundle my products into so i could properly track inventory of each sku and this app is perfect for that.

Developer reply

November 18, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this great review of the app, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests!! 🤗

Kymera

Location Egypt
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very useful app. Totally recommended , with a great supporting team.
It has all what we need to buy more products.

Developer reply

November 17, 2022

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of the app, highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests!! 🙌🙌

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 46 47
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 46 47