17TRACK Order, PayPal Tracking

Apply for Annual FREE Plan, PayPal Tracking & Emails

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 365-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

131 - 140 of 398 reviews

Turkish Souq

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

its really useful and you can see all details one dashboard. recommend it highly. they really fast on support replies too

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Hi, Turkish Souq Team!

Thank you for recommending us so highly!🤩

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

Maroshe

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 14 days

I used to the app and it helped me send shipping updates to my company the team is extremely helpful and they are friendly and eager to help

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Hi, Maroshe Team!

Friendly and eager user!

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! 😊

We hope our APP can bring you a better experience in the future! 😊

Thank you again for your support and recognition!

17TRACK

Abatb

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 17 days

Must have for any Shopify store. Easy to set up and guide! Great customer service! Co-creator community helps a lot! Recommended.

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Hi, Abatb Team!

Thank you for your high evaluation!

Your positive review makes us more motivated! We will continue to work hard to create a more satisfying application for our users!

We hope our APP can bring you a better experience in the future! 😊

Thank you again for your support and recognition!

17TRACK

Beat Bear

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 14 days

Very good app, but above all customer service is excellet, always available to solve all situations or doubts, as in everything there are things to improve, but I have no doubt that they will. You must have this app in your store!

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Hi! Beat Bear Team,

Thank you for your high evaluation of our APP and customer service!

"as in everything there are things to improve, but I have no doubt that they will. " We welcome all feedback and suggestions! Please feel free to contact us with any feedback! Our customer service will give the greatest support!

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best Regards,

17TRACK

LuLu-Jewelry

Location China
Time spent using app About 2 months

我第一次使用这个产品,觉得很便捷,操作起来也不难,对比其他插件这个插件一看就懂,只要你识字就能操作了,虽然有一些地方技术性问题,但是服务没得说,简直一条龙服务,帮我们解决问题的速度也很快,也很耐心指出问题所在。给5星好评了。

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

您好! 亲爱的朋友!

非常感谢您的支持和认可!

非常高兴得知我们的APP和团队服务给您带来令您满意的首次体验感!

希望未来我们的APP和客服服务可以带给您更好的体验感!😊

如果您在使用APP的过程中遇到任何问题,请随时与我们联系!我们会尽快答复并响应您!😊

再次感谢您的支持和认可!

17TRACK

SimplePets

Location Germany
Time spent using app 19 days

Ich arbeite jetzt schon länger mit 17Track. Meiner Meinung nach, eines der besten Tracking-Programme für Branded-Stores! Außerdem hat 17Track einen echt zuverlässigen Support, was man bei nicht all so vielen Apps hat. Es kommen immer schnell Antworten und es wird einem direkt weitergeholfen!
NUR ZU EMPFEHLEN!

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

Hallo SimplePets-Team,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns eine so hohe Bewertung gegeben haben!

Ich hoffe, unsere APP und unser Kundenservice können Ihnen in Zukunft ein besseres Erlebnis bieten!

Wir werden hart daran arbeiten, eine APP zu erstellen, die die Benutzer zufriedener macht!

Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und Anerkennung!

Mit bestem Gruß,

17TRACK

Philodo Bikes

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

非常喜欢 17TRACK ,一直以来都在使用17TRACK 查物流,方便快捷。现在可以将17TRACK 插件安装在网站里,管理订单物流非常高效,为此节省了很多时间,非常值得一试。客服支持回复快,回应非常及时,无论是插件本身还是服务质量都是不错的,攒!

Developer reply

August 18, 2022

您好! 亲爱的朋友!

非常感谢您一直以来的支持!也非常感谢您如此真诚地与我们分享您的使用体验感!

您的满意是我们的动力!我们会继续努力,创造出让用户更满意的APP!

希望未来我们的APP和客服服务可以带给您更好的体验感!😊

如果您在使用APP的过程中遇到任何问题,请随时与我们联系!我们会尽快答复并响应您!😊

再次感谢您的支持和认可!

17TRACK

ohhunt

Location China
Time spent using app 20 days

We have been using 17 track to check our parcels in the past and I really like the Track Your Order feature in this new app, which is very easy to integrate into the website and is very feature rich.

Developer reply

August 18, 2022

Hi, ohhunt Team!

Thanks so much for your continued support!

Your inspiration makes us more motivated! We will continue to work hard to create a more satisfying app for our users!

We hope our APP can bring you a better experience in the future! 😊

May you join hands with us to create the future together! 😆

Thank you again for your support and recognition!

17TRACK

falary.de

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 day

Great to use, free to edit the content of the template emails to help us send logistic updates to our clients on their status.

Developer reply

August 18, 2022

Hi, falary.de Team!

Thanks a lot for your kind review!

Yes! Automatic email delivery update workflow that will automatically alert customers when the order status changes. This greatly improves your productivity and customer experience!

We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future!😊

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

Keystone

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 3 months

新手上路,刚开始使用。 充分解决了用户最后一步对订单查询的痛点。界面人性化,优秀。 前台查询页面也非常贴合用户角度,也可以实现自定义显示界面。 希望这样的产品可以长期保持下去。 好评好评好评好评!!!

Developer reply

August 18, 2022

欢迎我们的新朋友!!!

非常感谢您与我们分享您的使用体验和感受~

您的激励使我们更有动力!我们会继续努力,创造出让用户更满意的APP!

希望未来我们的APP可以带给您更好的使用体验感!😊

愿您能与我们一起携手同行,共创未来!😆

再次感谢您的支持和认可!

17TRACK

1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 39 40
1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 39 40