17TRACK Order Tracking & Email

A must-have order tracking app 200 free quotas per month

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

171 - 180 of 248 reviews

Enlavo

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 3 days

This app is amazing, I went from 17TRACK's website all the way to their current app, especially the latest brand tracking page, completely free! Greatly reduced my time and effort in consumer logistics. They can also guarantee accurate logistics tracking results while exploring diverse functions. Keep up the good work, friends!

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks for your kind review.
We are so glad that you are satisfied with our tracking page.
We welcome all suggestions or feedback. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

SupTea

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

I love this app! It's really simple to use a few clicks and all done you can manage to send notifications to all your customers and also have a new tracking page which is the best with the new update and customer support is great. Recommend this amazing app.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks for your kind review.
We are so glad that you are satisfied with our Email Notifications function and service.
We welcome all suggestions or feedback. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

Taanaa Jewelry

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 6 days

Very good tracking website, very functional, very good customer service, easy to help me solve problems, recommended

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks for your kind review.
We are so glad that you are satisfied with our APP and service.
We welcome all suggestions or feedback. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

TopOnlineBargains.Com

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Fantastic App. I have been looking for something like this for a long time. If you want to notify your customers about their package this is the app to do it. Also, the customer support is outstanding.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks for choosing our 17TRACK.
We are so glad that you are satisfied with our APP and service.
We welcome all suggestions or feedback. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

Admirà Gents

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Simple integration into my store with custom branding, top tier customer support for any requests I've had too.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks for your kind review.
We are so glad that you are satisfied with our APP and service.
We welcome all suggestions or feedback. If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

OPUMP Ltd. Canda

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 9 hours

產品:很完美的幫我解決了用戶的問題;
服務:客服即時響應並且在最短的時間請聽得懂人話的技術給予支持;
功能:沒有完美的但是17願意聽我們的意見不斷優化,以符合人性。 總結:這是我至今為止用過排名前5的shopify app.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

您好!
非常感谢您的评价!
非常高兴您对我们的服务和应用感到满意~
您是我们尊贵的用户,我们致力于提供最好的服务和帮助给您!
我们欢迎任何反馈和建议。如果您有任何问题和建议,请随时联系我们,我们会尽快给予反应和答复!
再次感谢您的支持和认可!
17TRACK

Teyvat Factory

Location India
Time spent using app 4 months

The best tracking app out there. The interface and the customer experience 17track gives is marvelous. I highly recommend it for people starting out and for experienced ecom owners as well. It's next to perfect.

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks for your support and recognition!
We are so glad that you are satisfied with our APP and service.
You are our valuable user. We welcome all suggestions or feedback. If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thanks again for your
Best regards,
17TRACK

Fashion Colab

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 12 days

I used this app a few years ago, it has come a really long way and is an incredible add vs cost at the moment. I would definitely recommend this. Customer service is also top class!

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks for your support and recognition!
We are so glad that you are satisfied with our APP and service.
You are our valuable user. We welcome all suggestions or feedback. If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thanks again for your
Best regards,
17TRACK

Cyriling

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

It is a great app and the customer service team is very supportive, and this app is updated frequently to meet the most demand of our customers. It is also very easy to use. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks for your kind review.
We are so glad that you are satisfied with our APP and service.
We welcome all suggestions or feedback. If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

Nesell

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

This app is amazing. I am really shocked about their support, which is beyond my expectations. Excellent teamwork and support. This app is a great asset to my store. Keep the work going excellent guys. Have a great ahead by Nesell.com

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks for choosing our 17TRACK.
We are so glad that you are satisfied with our APP and service.
It's our pleasure to provide our help for you.
We welcome all suggestions or feedback. If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK