17TRACK Order Tracking & Email

A must-have order tracking app 200 free quotas per month

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 250 reviews

EDEN + ASH

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 minutes

Fast customer service. I have been using another paid tracking app, but this has everything I need and it's free for 200/month. Great app! I am definitely switching to this.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Hi, EDEN + ASH Team!

Thank you so much for choosing us firmly in the end! 😊

We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future!😊

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

RareRoom

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Love this App. The shipment quota for Free version is higher compared to others, which make it more great!. The tracking status is working well. Also the customer service Erin is very helpful. Thank you for this wonderful app.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Hi, RareRoom!

Thank you so much for giving us such a sincere review! 😊

Glad to know that our APP and support team made you so satisfied with us! 🤩

We'll also let Erin know that you've rated her very well! 😊

We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future!😊

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

MECOOL-Official

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 4 days

A great tracking app, professional, fast, simple, and user-friendly settings, to meet my order tracking needs. The staff at 17TRACK responded quickly and responsibly to my product usage issues.

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Hi MECOOL-Official!

Thank you so much for giving us such a high rating! 🤩

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

Pecute

Location China
Time spent using app About 16 hours

查询包裹很方便,安装也很方便,我把它放在了页脚。喜欢输入订单号和邮箱就可以查询的功能,能查询到的物流商也有很多,就是部分亚马逊配送的包裹查询不到,不过并不妨碍。感谢客服团队专业的支持和帮助!:):):)

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

您好!Pecute 团队!

非常感谢您如此真诚地分享您的使用体验感!感谢您对17TRACK的支持!

关于“部分亚马逊配送的包裹查询不到” 的问题,我们技术人员已经为您进行检查并解决了!请您再次尝试查询 😊

如果您在使用APP的过程中遇到任何问题,请随时与我们联系!我们会尽快答复并响应您!😊

再次感谢您的支持和认可!

17TRACK

La Chanclería

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very helpful and useful. The customer service is amazing, thank you for all your help through my experience here in Shopify :)

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Hi, La Chanclería!

Thank you for acknowledging our customer service! 😊

You are our valuable user and we are committed to providing you with help and the best service!

We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

ROOVEX

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Amazingly responsive customer service! Must have app for any Shopify store, easy to setup, good interface.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Hi, ROOVEX!

Thank you very much for choosing 17TRACK!

We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

JROOXY

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I really love this app as it provides you with literally everything. The functionality is top notch accompanied by easy to use interface. And all these for free make it more desirable and one of the best apps in this regard. Last but not the least, the support team is really active and efficient. In my case, I'm really thankful to Jessie for her immense support and friendly approach.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Hi, JROOXY!

Thank you so much for giving us such a sincere review! 😊

Glad to know that our support team made you so satisfied with us! 🤩

We'll also let Jessie know that you've rated her very well! 😊

We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future!😊

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

Kiddie Cutie

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

Amazing app ,great customer service . Easy setting . Supports different couriers. Best app fro dropshippers.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Hi, Kiddie Cutie!

Thanks a lot for choosing 17TRACK!

We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future!😊

Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or suggestions. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

Powuse

Location China
Time spent using app About 17 hours

A professional order tracking app that is simple and easy to set up! It also supports the custom settings of our tracking page, the technical service is efficient, the customer service responds in a timely manner, and it will continue to optimize the system according to our needs.

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Hi, Powuse!

Glad to know that our APP and Support Team made you so satisfied with us! 🤩

" it will continue to optimize the system according to our needs." Yes! Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future!😊

Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or suggestions. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

Littlecozmo

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 10 hours

Easy going and lovely staff, solve problem promptly. Definitely would recommend to my friends The free plan is very good and enough for me at the moment as I am new to Shopify and still exploring in it. ❤️

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Hi, Littlecozmo!

Easy going and lovely user! ❤️

"Definitely would recommend it to my friends The free plan is very good and enough for me at the moment as I am new to Shopify and still exploring it. ❤️" We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future!😊

Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or suggestions. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK