17TRACK Order, PayPal Tracking

17TRACK Order, PayPal Tracking

Free plan available. 365-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
846 reviews
21 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
21 reviews
January 31, 2023

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

CINCHOMA
Turkey
Time spent using app: 13 days
17TRACK replied February 2, 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK!
We will continue to work hard to optimize the APP for a better user experience!
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️

Best regards,
17TRACK

January 28, 2023

Deixei 4 estrelas, pois ainda estou aprendendo a mexer no app, espero que eu não tenha muita dificuldade. Ah o suporte responde bem e são pacientes, isso eu gostei. Quando eu manjar no app e não tiver nenhum problema, volto aqui e deixo 5 estrelas.

Hew On
Brazil
Time spent using app: 1 day
17TRACK replied January 31, 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️
We are so glad that our Customer Service has brought you such a great first impression! You are our valuable user! We are committed to providing our help and service to you!❤️
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

January 5, 2023

Good tracking and all but the page loading time is long. They even offer a free 1year annual plan if you answer a survey which is very nice

voiken
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days
17TRACK replied January 18, 2023

Dear Friend,

Thanks for choosing 17TRACK!❤️
Congratulations! You get a 12-month free unlimited quota!
For issues with long page load time, could you please contact our support team and provide more information so that we can better assist and resolve your issue?

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Best regards,
17TRACK

January 5, 2023

het werkt fantastisch! mijn klanten zijn zeer tevreden over deze app. iedereen kan de status van de order checken.

Elzaros
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 days
17TRACK replied January 16, 2023

Beste vriend,

Hartelijk dank dat u onze waardevolle gebruiker bent! ❤️
E-mailmeldingen kunnen worden gekozen om uw klanten of uzelf te informeren, waardoor u en uw klanten op de hoogte blijven van de status van bestellingen, wat de tevredenheid van uw klanten en uw verkoop kan verhogen.
Neem gerust contact met ons op met eventuele feedback, we zullen u helpen zoals altijd! ❤️
Nogmaals bedankt voor uw steun en erkenning!

Beste groeten,
17TRACK

January 4, 2023

Easy to set up, manage and fast to load. It also covers vast variety of carriers.

I’ve tried two apps before, there were good but it takes longer for their paged to be loaded

Snowshape
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
17TRACK replied January 18, 2023

Dear Friend,

Thanks for choosing 17TRACK!❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for users.
And, We partner with 1500+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers.💪

If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

November 16, 2022

good one, and easy to use.
i ’ve been using my express network to track,but this contains most of express company.

dominotrain
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
17TRACK replied November 17, 2022

Dear Friend,

Thanks for choosing 17TRACK!❤️
We partner with 1300+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers.💪

If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

November 9, 2022

Sempre molto disponibili in chat! Un giorno è hanno tolto il loro logo dalla tracking page! Cercano di darti una soluzione per qualsiasi problema, dubbio o domanda! Consiglio!

PerfumesFriend
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 days
17TRACK replied November 10, 2022

Caro amico,

Siamo onorati che il nostro servizio clienti abbia ricevuto una valutazione così alta da parte tua! Sono molto orgoglioso di come il nostro servizio clienti abbia fatto un ottimo lavoro al servizio dei nostri stimati utenti.

Se hai bisogno di qualcosa, lasciaci un messaggio. Saremo qui per assistervi. 😊

Grazie ancora per il vostro supporto e riconoscimento!

Cordiali saluti,
17TRACK

October 11, 2022

Love the response rate that comes with their great customer service. Can't say enough about this app! Looking forward to utilizing all it's cool features and helping my customers with their tracking needs

CA$UAL LUXURIE$
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
17TRACK replied October 12, 2022

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️ We are so glad that our APP and Customer Service have brought you such a great first impression! We also hope our APP and Customer Service will bring you a better experience in the future!

If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist.❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

August 24, 2022

Support was help me!) Thank you for this app. I can hide a origin of package and info about carrier. Thank you for this app! And i can to check statistics about my shipping service! I wait for speed boost of page

Clean-skin
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
17TRACK replied August 24, 2022

Hi, Clean-skin Team!

Thank you so much for your sincere review! ❤️

We also hope that our app will rise in popularity! Become the APP that makes the public more satisfied!😊

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any feedback, we will be always here.❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

August 17, 2022

Good app with lots of possibilities! You can auto translate for example and send order updates to yourself and customers.

Smartwatchmagazijn.nl
Germany
Time spent using app: 15 days
17TRACK replied August 17, 2022

Hi, Smartwatchmagazijn.nl Team!

Thank you for your kind review!😊

We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future!😊

Let's look forward to more possibilities!

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK