Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and advanced automation capabilities. They value the ability to track customer behavior, automate emails accordingly, and segment customers for targeted marketing. The CRM and reporting features are praised for providing valuable insights and managing customer relationships effectively. Many reported improved email marketing results after adopting this app, commending its advanced features. The customer service is also noted for its responsiveness and helpfulness.

March 23, 2022

Sto lavorando da qualche mese con Active Campaign e sono davvero soddisfatta delle funzionalità e dell'assistenza ricevuta. Non sono un'esperta del settore marketing ma la piattaforma è davvero intuitiva e facile da gestire. La consiglio vivamente a chi vuole utilizzare le giuste strategie per far crescere il proprio brand.

#restoinpuglia — Gioielli e amuleti ispirati alla Puglia
Italy
10 months using the app
March 11, 2020

We've been using ActiveCampaign for over 5 months now and we've never been disappointed. Their customer service is top-notch and always dependable. Not to mention their email automation feature is the best out of all the ESP's that are available on Shopify.

Life Like Pillows
United States
10 months using the app
Edited March 6, 2020

I used this app to help integrate my store and ActiveCampaign together & was super simple to set up.

kulture.store
Australia
10 months using the app
November 15, 2020

We started using Active Campaign when we launched Kollo and it has been an instrumental part of the business. I had never truly realised the power of email marketing until we started. The tutorials and support has been exceptional, we would not use anyone else.

KolloHealth
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
April 28, 2020

With Active Campaign we were able to create the perfect automation for our business. Our CRM has improved by 100%.

Jooki
Belgium
10 months using the app
March 30, 2020

Easy to set up and use. Lots of features! The customer service getting it set up was really helpful as well.

Hello Little Props
United States
10 months using the app
July 22, 2021

Active Campaign has taken our email marketing to the next level. We were especially satisfied with the onboarding and startup process. The team was very attentive and made sure we were doing things as efficiently as possible.

Wrightsock
United States
10 months using the app
December 21, 2020

We use this app to send marketing emails about new sales and deals. Super easy to use and very user friendly.

The Cord Wrapper
United States
10 months using the app
October 22, 2020

Such a great program. I would recommend Active Campaign to everyone. I've gotten such an increase in conversions!

AgroThrive
United States
9 months using the app
Edited March 17, 2021

I used Active Campaign to allow me to sleep at night. I was the only employee in our company and Active Campaign lets you use additional users for free! Now I can hire customer service help. Thank you!

History by Mail
United States
9 months using the app