Reviews (218)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to streamline order processes and reduce shipping errors by correcting address mistakes and handling international addresses. It's praised for its user-friendly setup and intuitive use. The support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. The app helps avoid extra shipping costs, chargebacks, and lost orders, improving customer satisfaction and reducing manual address checks.

June 18, 2024

The price is fair for the amount of money you avoid losing on Shippings with errors. They have detailed video documentation which helps to solve the problems very fast, and the best thing is the support (Thanks Osmand) I don't know how they do it but the answers are very fast and with precise instructions.

Sol-ti
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 24, 2024

The pricing structure based on overall order volume doesn't make sense. Uninstalling it now.

Vego Garden
United States
About 3 years using the app
RoboTurk replied May 11, 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. At Address Validator Plus, we believe that merchants should only incur costs when they are generating revenue. That's why we've structured our pricing to charge for validations only on orders. This approach ensures that costs fluctuate with your sales volume, avoiding a fixed, recurring fee during slower business periods.

We truly appreciate having had the opportunity to serve you over the past few years and wish you and your business every success in the future.

June 13, 2024

Address Validator offers customizable settings and rules to suit your specific business needs. Whether you're shipping domestically or internationally, selling physical products or digital goods, the app can be tailored to fit your unique requirements, providing flexibility and peace of mind.

Sole Mates
United States
3 days using the app
January 22, 2024

Their support team has always gone above and beyond expectations when diagnosing unexpected issues that and helping our team understand how to use their product most effectively. My one wishlist feature would be some sort of A/B testing that would allow us to measure the impact of address validation on checkout.

ZBiotics
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
January 8, 2024

Osmand was really helpful in answering all of the questions I had! Great customer service and very knowledgeable in all things about the app.

Nili Lotan
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 27, 2024

The app simply does not work. I have two main things set which are to make sure customers include a house number and to not allow a address to be over 40 characters. This app is still charging me money and is not doing these things.

Air Gaming
Australia
5 months using the app
July 23, 2023

We've had this app installed for not even week and we are already extremely impressed. Works exactly the way it says it does. We emailed customer service with a few requests for changes to the app and they replied the same day and made all of the requested changes. Excellent service . Highly recommend!

EggCartons.Com
United States
8 months using the app
RoboTurk replied August 7, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our Address Validator app! Glad that you are finding value in the app right away and it's good to hear that our support team was able to make the requested changes so quickly. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

December 23, 2023

There is a bug in its notification system, and as sellers, we cannot receive notifications when there is an order with the wrong address - even if we have set it up accordingly.
We have contacted the developer twice about this issue. Each time we contacted them, we received the notification email normally, but after a day or two, we no longer received the notification email.
We use an ERP system to process orders and it is important for us to be notified of address errors. I hope this review helps you guys improve your notification system.

Life Easy Supply
China
6 months using the app
October 25, 2023

Been using this app for years - works well and support is quick and helpful.

Only NY
United States
Over 5 years using the app
RoboTurk replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for being a long-time user of our app....5 years!! Glad you see that the app works well and that our support team is quick to jump in and help out. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

August 9, 2023

Good functionality and customer support. The app stops customers long enough to have them review their shipping address which saves our customer service team a mountain of work adjusting orders.

Arcade Belts
United States
10 months using the app
RoboTurk replied August 11, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share how the Address Validator Plus app is helping your customer service team. If there's anything else our support team can help with, please let us know! Thanks again!