Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in correcting address errors, preventing failed deliveries, and reducing returns. Its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and ability to process addresses globally are also praised. The app is beneficial for businesses shipping to diverse locations and is known for streamlining automation and enhancing security. Merchants commend the responsive and helpful customer support, with many using the app for years due to its reliability and consistent performance. It's recommended for saving significant time for customer service and operations teams.

March 29, 2023

I helped but it just have limitation on which countries the app will not work, I hope they can work this out in the future.

Filippo Loreti
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
RoboTurk replied March 29, 2023

Thanks for your review, we're constantly working to add more countries to our list of supported countries and ensure that our services are accessible to everyone who needs them.

If you're curious about which countries we currently support, you can find a comprehensive list on our support page here: https://support.apphub.com/en/articles/6294129-what-countries-are-covered

Thank you again for your feedback and support. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

April 28, 2023

App works great and helps save time for our customer service. Chat support has also been very responsive.

Great Garden Plants
United States
9 months using the app
RoboTurk replied May 1, 2023

Thank you very much for your 5 star rating! We are glad that our address validator app works great and helps to save time for your customer service team. Thanks for mentioning that you find chat support to be very responsive. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.

March 16, 2023

Thanks for the quick response and helpful suggestions from Osmand!
Now I start to understand how it works.

LikeMyChoice
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app
March 30, 2023

The app is amazing, especially for those out-of-area places and the staff is extremely helpful. Highly recommended.

S.P.C.C Official Store
South Africa
11 months using the app
RoboTurk replied April 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are delighted you found our app amazing, especially for out-of-area places. Glad that our support staff could be extremely helpful for you. We are glad that you have such a positive experience and recommend us! If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.

March 30, 2023

The app works out of the box and saves us a lot of problems when it comes to errors in shipping addresses. There are a lot of options related to what type of shipping address you permit so that is great. I wish the interface was easier to figure out... It's a bit of a weird UI and can be hard to customize because of this. But they have great and fast customer service so if you ned help they are ready to serve you.

Save The Duck USA
United States
8 days using the app
RoboTurk replied April 17, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad that the app works for you out of the box and that you appreciate the variety of options related to the shipping addresses. We will continue to work on improving the interface, and please reach out if you need any assistance - our team is here to help you!

March 21, 2023

Easy to use and has helped us immensely with incorrect shipping addresses. I'd highly recommend adding this plugin to help customers out with verifying correct shipping addresses.

Makeship Store
United States
3 months using the app
June 6, 2023

The app was very easy to integrate and the support team was very helpful in troubleshooting a few issues I had.

AmScope
United States
Over 1 year using the app
RoboTurk replied June 7, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're happy to hear that you found the integration process to be straightforward. Our support team is thrilled to have been of assistance in troubleshooting the issues you encountered. We appreciate your support!

April 25, 2023

The Support team is great with quick response. They show the instructions in detail with the screenshots so the concern is solved quickly.

Maharishi AyurVeda
United States
Over 1 year using the app
RoboTurk replied April 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Glad that the Support team was quick to respond and that you found our instructions and screenshots helpful. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.

March 11, 2023

Not effective if the pop up only appears on the thank you page, we still have to check all the addresses manually and there are still address errors or missing house numbers etc. The addresses that this app corrects only consisted of changing from lower case to upper case and nothing more and we have to pay money for that?! If the pop up would have appeared in the checkout it might have been a different matter, but that's only available for plus merchants!

The Couple Challenge Book
Germany
11 days using the app
RoboTurk replied March 14, 2023

You can load Address Validator during checkout only if you're a Shopify Plus user via the checkout.liquid template file. Unfortunately, this is a Shopify restriction.

Please note Shopify Plus is not required for Address Validator to work, a lot of our customers also use the app for validation post-checkout. If you had any issues setting up the app to minimize the number of address errors, please let us know we'll be glad to help you: https://calendly.com/addressvalidator/15min

March 22, 2023

Amazing customer care & support. The team here really goes above and beyond to take care of their customers and assure a successful and happy path. Highly recommend.

Syng
United States
About 7 hours using the app