Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify, offering a range of tools to manage affiliate programs. It's praised for boosting sales through effective referral programs and automating sales tracking. The customer support team is highly commended for their prompt and professional service. Merchants value the app's affordability and comprehensive features, making it a top choice for small businesses. Some merchants, however, wish for more features in the Growth plan. The chat service is also recognized for its quick query resolution, available even to free version merchants.

April 17, 2024

UpPromote Affiliate Marketing has completely changed my approach to affiliate marketing. Its user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate, even for beginners like myself. Anyway, I must say that Tommy's service is truly exceptional. His professionalism and dedication shine through in every interaction, ensuring that his clients receive nothing but the best. Whether he is addressing concerns promptly or going the extra mile to ensure satisfaction, high recommend this app!

Sovol Technology Co.' Limited
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
May 11, 2024

Really great customer service, they helped with troubleshooting an issue and helping me clean up a mistake I had made a while back.

Village Hidden in Iron
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 19, 2024

their customer service is on point. i was having problem in setting up coupon codes and in no time i got their help coming my way. Thank you.

OTWOO.COM.PK
Pakistan
About 1 year using the app
May 8, 2024

When I was assigned the project, I didn't even know the concept of affiliates. However, thanks to the easy-to-understand manual and quick support, I was able to build a complex system. I'd like to express my gratitude for the professional support, including Tommy.

タイハーブ専門カミンアンドプライ
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
April 3, 2024

Selena was very helpful with setting up a new program on allowing our affiliates to use store credit. She walked me through it all and fixed all my little issues while doing so. Support is always great to have and they she did great.

FADED CULTURE
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 17, 2024

We are now using two shops with this app and are having a very good experience.

The support team is always there to help us and especially Barney has been extremely quick with their help.

We are big fans - it could not work any better

aRenke at Home
Germany
3 months using the app
April 4, 2024

The app is great and customer service is amazing! Tommy helped me set up product-based affiliates and walked me through the whole process. Would definitely recommend!

Besties
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 24, 2024

This app would be useful for the growth of my store and also if you could give my store review as well. It will help both our businesses grow.

MULTIVERSITY STORE
United States
11 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Of all of the Apps that I have integrated with on our Shopify store, UpPromote has the most responsive and helpful support I have encountered. A big shout out to Tommy, Gwen and Nick specifically. I have had an excellent experience with UpPromote over the last several months as we have ramped up our Affiliate Program in multiple markets.

My Destiny
United States
6 months using the app
April 12, 2024

The free app in itself is pretty decent, although you are very limited on you can and can't do with the FREE VERSION. I will however say that any issues you run into can be easily resolved by the support team, I spoke to Barney and he was extremely efficient and effective at resolving my issue. Issue was resolved instanteously with no hassle at all.

FUSIVE
Australia
About 2 months using the app