Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify. They value its customizable affiliate programs, detailed analytics, and effective multi-level marketing system. The app is seen as a cost-effective way to boost sales and social media engagement. Unique features like linking affiliates to past sales and allowing affiliates to create their own codes are also appreciated. The customer support team is often praised for their prompt and helpful service.

February 1, 2024

Sehr guter Support, tolle App. Alles was benötigt wird ist da, großartig! Danke!

aqasha
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
January 23, 2024

I have got a prompt reply from the team and Tommy is very supportive. He understood my problem and came back to me with a solution in no time.

Sri Sri Tattva
India
About 3 years using the app
January 18, 2024

Great app and great customers support service. Worked with Selina for just several minutes to customize styling and HTML structure of an affiliate registration page in a needed for our company way. Thank you so much!

marielove für neuen schwung.
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
January 16, 2024

Fantastic app and service. Gets the job done smoothly

Streignth
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Secomapp replied January 18, 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

January 30, 2024

Barney was excellent in answering all of my questions. Thank you so much!! I appreciate all your help.

Doodle Dog Town
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 3, 2024

This Shopify is easy to use and has helped us manage our affiliate program. We highly recommend.

Go Nutrients
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Secomapp replied January 7, 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

January 12, 2024

The support team is always super helpful and quick to answer any questions or concerns our team has:)

Treadwell Farms
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Secomapp replied January 18, 2024

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

December 16, 2023

THANKS FOR your patience,tommy is very kindly and friendly! Great service!

DIVEVOLK
China
About 4 years using the app
Secomapp replied December 17, 2023

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

January 10, 2024

Very good experience with this app, has all the features you need and the customer support is amazing!

Blendking
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Secomapp replied January 18, 2024

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!

December 8, 2023

Tommy helped me instantly have used UpPromote for years
GReat app

Wraith® Energy
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Secomapp replied December 10, 2023

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.