Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time tracking dashboards, and customizable affiliate links and codes. Many commend its effectiveness in boosting sales through referral programs and automating processes. The support team is praised for their prompt responses and custom code solutions. The free version with unlimited affiliates is beneficial for small brands and beginners, though some desire more features like PayPal auto-payment. The app is also noted for its aesthetic appeal, affordability, and ability to manage MLM systems effectively. One merchant reported gaining 3000 affiliates after using the app for nearly a year.

April 17, 2024

UpPromote Affiliate Marketing has completely changed my approach to affiliate marketing. Its user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate, even for beginners like myself. Anyway, I must say that Tommy's service is truly exceptional. His professionalism and dedication shine through in every interaction, ensuring that his clients receive nothing but the best. Whether he is addressing concerns promptly or going the extra mile to ensure satisfaction, high recommend this app!

Sovol Technology Co.' Limited
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
April 3, 2024

Selena was very helpful with setting up a new program on allowing our affiliates to use store credit. She walked me through it all and fixed all my little issues while doing so. Support is always great to have and they she did great.

FADED CULTURE
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 17, 2024

We are now using two shops with this app and are having a very good experience.

The support team is always there to help us and especially Barney has been extremely quick with their help.

We are big fans - it could not work any better

aRenke at Home
Germany
3 months using the app
March 24, 2024

This app would be useful for the growth of my store and also if you could give my store review as well. It will help both our businesses grow.

MULTIVERSITY STORE
United States
11 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Of all of the Apps that I have integrated with on our Shopify store, UpPromote has the most responsive and helpful support I have encountered. A big shout out to Tommy, Gwen and Nick specifically. I have had an excellent experience with UpPromote over the last several months as we have ramped up our Affiliate Program in multiple markets.

My Destiny
United States
6 months using the app
April 4, 2024

The app is great and customer service is amazing! Tommy helped me set up product-based affiliates and walked me through the whole process. Would definitely recommend!

Besties
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 12, 2024

The free app in itself is pretty decent, although you are very limited on you can and can't do with the FREE VERSION. I will however say that any issues you run into can be easily resolved by the support team, I spoke to Barney and he was extremely efficient and effective at resolving my issue. Issue was resolved instanteously with no hassle at all.

FUSIVE
Australia
About 2 months using the app
April 17, 2024

Really fast support, tons of features and it ease our process dramatically. Its the perfect app for us and everyone who wants to use affiliate for their business

menstruflow GmbH
Germany
7 months using the app
February 29, 2024

The App Works Flawlessly and got set up in very basic steps, It did not take more than 15 minutes for the app to be completely Integrated with our customisations and it all looks really good and our affiliates are very happy now.

I would also like to mention that the Customer Support Team, Tommy and Evans are great and prompt at communication and helped in no time to have everything set up properly. Thanks for all the help!

ZFIT WELLNESS & PERFORMANCE
United States
3 months using the app
Secomapp replied March 17, 2024

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

March 7, 2024

A really fun way to work with affiliate marketers and promote your brand to the worldwide web. Easy to use platform. Best affiliate app out there.

Beauty Supply Store
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Secomapp replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!