UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, Referral & Affiliate Program

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1418 reviews

luxurifashion

I am new to upromote i hope this app will prove to be a successful idea for my business. Thank you so far .

RuKo

Christy, the customer support, is very helpful. She understand every question I asked and brings out the solution very quickly. Since English is not my native language,I was worried that she won't understand what I'm asking, but she did a great job every time I reach out to her. Very professional, good job Up-romote team. ;)

Developer reply

January 16, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.

SQUEAK

This app is easy to use, quick to implement and effective. Everything in the design is intuitive and the application integrated seamlessly.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

TIDIFY

The structure of the app is great and the functionality is yet to be tested, I appreciate the customer support and also appreciate if you give me more time to put your app in the test before I can leave a useful and honest review. Thanks

TnJ Closet

Great app love it, It helps me a lot to be organize and have my store ready to go. It generated a lot of sales for me.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Manchili

UPPROMOTE APP IS VERY FRIENDLY TO USE .AND CUSTOMER CARE SERVIE IS FANTASTIC. LOOKING FORWARD FOR MORE SUPPORT AND INCREASE IN MY SALES .

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

Super Outlets

This app is great so far and is really helpful. Would recommend it to my friends. The support team is awesome too.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you very much for the sharing. It's our pleasure to support you as well as your business. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

LINGIΛMOUR

Great app this far. Will write another review after 1 month. We have a lot of hopes for this app....

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

myshoppery

Great app, It has the ultimate potential to grow a store. I recommend all new sellers use this app for growing their brand.

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We are trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.

Eco Tushies

Just setting up the app! After looking for many apps for our Affiliate Program, this one was the one that catch our attention because of its easy and intuitive user interface. Hope this works great for us. Once we began to use it, I'll write my updated review. So far so good, it seems to be a very complete and robust app.

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 141 142
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 141 142