UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

by Secomapp

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, Referral & Affiliate program

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1153 reviews

ZauberMerch

Der Vergleich zu anderen Lösungen zeigt: Nahezu unschlagbar für den Preis! Bisherige Erfahrungen mit dem Support waren sehr positiv. Besonders hervorheben möchte ich hier Ashley. Super schnell, extrem kompetent und sehr freundlich. Rundum zu empfehlen!

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thank you so much, it is a pleasure assisting you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
We are trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.

Fandomaniax-Store

Incredible support staff. had a issue with custom links for affiliate and the support team got back to me within 15mins and resolved the issue. straightforward and easy. i look forward to many more years of using this trustable app

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will continue to try our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.
Cheers!

Glamorously Living Home

Great App, very user friendly! Reached out to customer service and they responded quickly via a chat and assisted with my issue fast and provided screen shots to help me navigate through the app. I highly recommend!

Blue Lights Blockers

Seamless easy setup and amazing support staff with prompt and helpful assistance. Cannot wait to get rolling with this app more. Looked at a few options before choosing this app and so far am very happy with my choice.

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Bodcraft

Great app so far! Exactly what I was looking for! Excited to try it out on our site & payout our reps!

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Curvy Gyals

just installed but it appears to be good! just want to see how this will work. Dont like the fact that its forcing me to do 100 word review.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

LaughingMooseGifts

Just installed the app. It appears to be very well designed and easy to use. i'm particularly interested to see what response I get from their affiliate marketplace.

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Evolve Skateboards France

Nice and powerfull application. Great Support team. I recommand this affiliate application, very usuefull.

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Top Health Naturals

Let me start off by saying I've never encountered a business so eager to be so supportive. June went out of her way to help me since I'm not savvy at all. They also check in with me to see how I'm doing, just exceptional people all around. Big thumbs up to this company. They are incredible and the app seems to work super well so far.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

ProperT

This is the best ever app for referral management , this product is the ultimate product , they have got you covered from all aspects you wont even think of initially , and their support is the icing on the cake , i wish i could rate them 10 stars , i am definitely a customer for lifetime. Kudos to the team !

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!