Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing

Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing

by Secomapp

Powerful influencer/referral/affiliate programs to grow sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 746 reviews

KoKoX Design

Wir haben das App innerhalb von einem Tag komplett eingerichtet und man kann eigentlich alles selbst gestalten durch die Menuführung. Der Support bei einer Frage war direkt verfügbar. Großes Lob an die Entwickler. Danke von dem Team KoKoX.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review and thank you for being the best part of Secomapp.
Your feedback means a lot to my team. We will keep on improving our system for valued users like you.
If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us an email at support@secomapp.com.
Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Ekster®

Great app for everyone that wants to get started with affiliate marketing! We have been using Secomapp for over a year now and are super happy with their work as well as support they have provided during this time. The App is constantly being improved and new features are being added frequently. By now, it offers everything that you could possibly need. On top of that, it's easy to use and the implementation is straightforward. Would highly recommend this app to anyone!

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thank you for your amazing sharing. Your feedback really means a lot to our Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve the app to serve you and meet your demand.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.

Babe n Bear

One of the 'must have' app for any business to grow. We are an online fashion start-up. And we have to admit that this app is amazing. Lots of features can help any business to boost revenue and brand' awareness to a new level. Also, the support team is great, just ask them anything, you would be amazed by how helpful they are. Definitely recommend this app for any business, especially the one that is currently looking for app to build affiliate program.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

This is Fiona from Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting us.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com

Gender Revealer Australia

Will try the 14 day trial see how it goes to justify monthly fee - Setup was relatively easy and straight forward.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

This is Michelle from Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting us.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com

Slick Rod

Very easy to setup. Looking forward to the implementation of it and seeing how much it will benefit our business

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thanks for sharing your review with us, it made our day! Your review motivates us to work harder to improve the app better day-by-day. And don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is ready to give you a hand anytime you are in need.
Take care!

Venuslights

Great program with many functions. The customer service is really great. I recommend it to everyone.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thank you so much, it is a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.
Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we are trying our best to bring values.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp in case you need a hand.

Candy Hair

Just signed up....so far, it's very instructional and clear. This is the best choice for my business stage and I plan to upgrade very soon. I will update after a month's use.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thank you for your amazing sharing. Your feedback really means a lot to our Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve the app to serve you and meet your demand.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.

HairZA

very effective! even for dropshipping! Everything works good and the system response is sharp and accurate!

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thanks for sharing your review with us, it made our day! Your review motivates us to work harder to improve the app better day-by-day. And don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is ready to give you a hand anytime you are in need.
Take care!

Tienda de Maquillaje y Cosméticos Online Candy Girl

Great! Usaré esta App, se ve que es sencilla y fácil de usar. Recomiendo al inicio. solo es cuestion de acostumbrarse

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

This is Fiona from Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting us.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com

Nalora Secret

Ho usato questa app ed é molto semplice da configurare. Direi che é perfetta. La consiglio molto volentieri

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thanks for sharing your review with us, it made our day! Your review motivates us to work harder to improve the app better day-by-day. And don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is ready to give you a hand anytime you are in need.
Take care!