UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 1738 reviews

CrilaForProstate

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

really easy to use and set up. thank you for all the fun directions on the screen . I will likely move to the paid version

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thanks for giving us your feedback. Your words will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is always available at support@secomapp.com and give you a hand while needed. Cheers!

Paradise Jerky

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I haven't used this app long enough and just started using it so I can't give it too much of an in-depth review but, everything seems to be working great and the marketplace is just amazing to have. However, what makes this app stand out is the level of customer support. Tommy has helped me so many times and his professionalism and quick responses are superb. Thank you Tommy for your great customer service. Would recommend this app to anyone.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!

hidclothing

Location Austria
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Installation funktioniert einwandfrei, funktion noch nicht getestet, jedoch eine sehr einfache Handhabung auch für kleine Unternehmen!

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

RedKettle

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

We're just getting started with UpPromote, but so far, we're very happy. The app has the features we need now and in the future. It's easy to use and set up. Tommy from the support team has helped us a bunch, and he's helpful, competent, and friendly.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

Oscity Labs

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Great app and easy to use for our affiliate program! I would highly recommend. Made a huge difference in managing our influencers.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thanks for giving us your feedback. Your words will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is always available at support@secomapp.com and give you a hand while needed. Cheers!

RichWorld Clothing&Entertainment

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 minutes

Very simple and easy to use! Gets the job done. I would 10/10 reccommend this app to any new business owner who is looking to leverage affiliate marketing to scale their business

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!

MODELONES.com

Location China
Time spent using app 7 months

Tommy is so nice and patient! He guiding us through the app and helping us solve all kinds of questions. UpPromote is amazing!

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

Padmate

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 8 months

Really useful. We can invite affiliates and influencers to join our program and track the results. What's more, the customer service is verrry good, especially Christy, she responded promptly and helped me solve the problem. Recommend it.

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

mywineandonlyshop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

So far so good! Will consider moving to growth plan to be eligible to use affiliate marketers offered by Up promote

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

SassyPupShop

Location United States
Time spent using app 38 minutes

I was referred by a friend to try the ap it was easy to setup, so lets see how well it goes fingers crossed

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!