UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing | Reviews

by Secomapp

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, Referral & Affiliate Program

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 1366 reviews

Mindful Pillows

I really like how easy it is to join the program as a seller. Many fields in the application process auto-populate. It not time-consuming at all.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Folshe

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

That's very...nice :) Thank you very much for enjoying UpPromote. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Bellatorra LLC

Just started using the App but so far is super simple and meets our needs 100%. Already upgraded to Professional.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you for trusting us! We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

BaesicPerformance

Instant live customer service chat, well thought out UI, and pricing to back the service and usability of what I needed for my store

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.
Cheers!

GearStyling.com

Someone has already said this but, this app is probably the easiest I have encountered on the shopify platform. Great interface and quick. Now lets see if it helps me conquer the world!

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Nesche Socks

Seems very good. I am in the beginning phase but the instructions are easy and clear. Hope it is effective in Europe as well

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you very much! We hope that UpPromote would fit your business and market as well.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand. We're right here to help!

LaVita Türkiye

It is really well thought out and wonderfull application. Totally meet our needs and more. One other amazing side is the support team. I would like to share my gratitude with all of them (especially Ashley and Alicia :) ) Just loved it!

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We are trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.

regozije

Muito bom, acredito que essa ferramenta UpPromote irá me ajudar muito, estou motivado para começar, espero que aumente minhas conversões.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Anime Gear Guru

So far everything has been great with this app. From the user interface as well as the simplicity and guides. And lastly, the customer service and help that I get from the support team is always exceptional. Definitely, don't hesitate to get this app and start messing with it will surely do wonders.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We are trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.

A to Z Body Fitness

very easy to use and user-friendly. I'm new to affiliate marketing and don't know too much and this was very easy to put together.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!