UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 1742 reviews

Secondhand4KIDS Kasecha magasin de vêtements de seconde main au Luxembourg

Location Luxembourg
Time spent using app 2 months

Die App an sich ist ok, nur bekomme ich nach über 30 Tage noch immer keine Affiliates. Was kann ich tun?

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Hi there. This is Stark from the UpPromote team. We understand that it might take a while for starters to start getting affiliates as well as sales. We've sent you some suggestions in order to get more affiliates joining your program. We also have an offer that could get your program a good boost. Hope to get your response soon.

Cheers!

Urban Lion Wear

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Great and easy to use, it help me to start the online store. With not experience it was friendly usable.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thanks for giving us your feedback. Your words will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is always available at support@secomapp.com and give you a hand while needed. Cheers!

Half Moon Accessories & Gifts

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 minutes

This app was suggested by other online boutique owners on Shopify. I'm totally impressed by how easy it was to set up my first and new affiliate =).

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Girlish

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Seems easy to use. The step by step tutorial is helpful as well. Looking forward to creating more funds for my business.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

SurgeFitnessApparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 minutes

Even teaches you how to do it literally only took me 15 minutes to setup. Very simple and does exactly what it is supposed to do.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!

CobbGrill NZ

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Super user friendly and great customer service. Affordable plans for small business's as well as an initial free plan which is awesome

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

Dalia Botanique

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

Easy to use, self explanatory and lots of help on hand if you need it. I can't wait to see how I get on.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

thecosmoqueen.com

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 5 days

I love the app. It has many resources and guidelines to help you set it up easily. I would recommend this to any other person wanting to integrate affiliates on their website.

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!

Secreto-wear

Location Lebanon
Time spent using app About 2 hours

i really like how the app is built, thank you for helping the businesses to grow with your affiliate marketing

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

Time's Arrow Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 minutes

This app rocks! I am using it to help me drive users to my store. It's definitely been easy to use and helping create more sales.

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.