UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 1737 reviews

Nordic Innovation Shop

Location Finland
Time spent using app 8 days

Nopea-aikaista, ystävällistä ja auttavaa palvelua jopa ilmaisella planilla. Suosittelen ehdottomasti!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

JSAUX

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Very helpful app for affiliate program
Quick response
Very helpful app for affiliate programVery helpful app for affiliate programVery helpful app for affiliate program

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

Auto Seat Replacement

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

So far so good. I haven't used it yet to leave a complete review. But the registration was smooth. THanks

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Melie Queen Collection

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 10 hours

I recently installed this app because I wanted to build an Affiliate program to help build awareness of my brand. I found it very easy to install and set up, I had some technical issues but my very helpful tech support 'Tommy' really help me all the way into the early morning lol not given up on my issue until it was fixed and working wonderfully. I admire great customer service and support. Thanks, Tommy great job and I can wait to start building my program.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

SELVONA

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I use this app for my affiliate program, the app overall is great and the customer service is great responds very quickly as well

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

thetruearmor

Location Latvia
Time spent using app 13 days

I love everything about this app. It is easy to set up. Templates are decent already. And customer support is very responsive!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Aesthreadics

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 minutes

Looks great!................. You have done well.......................................... keep up all the great work.................

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

We will <3 Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Pure Essence Labs

Location United States
Time spent using app 36 minutes

It's effortless to set up, and the user interface looks great! I chose this app after looking at the demo and their FAQ about how UpPromote helps us get US affiliates to submit the W9 tax document, which is a simple process for us and the affiliate.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

Port City Delta

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

Great app! Easy to use and set up! Customers have enjoyed it and it's ease of use. Would definitely recommend UpPromote for your business!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

Kartenkönig

Location Germany
Time spent using app 37 minutes

Einfache Handhabung bzw Einführung und Ersteinstellung. Ich habe noch keine Erfahrung vom Operativen Ablauf. Viele Interessante Features sind leider nur im Premium Paket ( Zahlungspflichtig) enthalten. Sollte das Affiliate Programm erfolgreich sein werde ich das mit Sicherheit buchen.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please check your mailbox for the email from us :) Cheers!