UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 1665 reviews

PIJUSHI

Location China

i DIDN'T NOW HOW IT WORK WELL, i JUST USE IT NOW, i WILL UPDATE WILL REVIEW ONCE I USED IT FOR A LONG TIME

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

Magenta Quinn - Artist

Location Australia

Such an easy to use app, with plenty of options for all my needs. I'm loving the customer support as well, friendly and helpful.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.

Urban Tails Pet Boutique

Location Australia

Easy to setup and comes with a free plan which makes it easy to get started with affiliate marketing.

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Toochi Tattoo

Location New Zealand

It's really good, makes it all pretty easy, and I used the Ecom Kings youtube video which was really helpful for setup. The free plan isn't very useful to be honest, need to start on first pain plan, and then then second paid plan is a lot better but 3x the price which is a bit unfortunate. But good apart from that

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Apex Athletica

Location Australia

Best affiliate app on the market! its so simple and easy to use! Very user friendly and the interface is amazing

Developer reply

May 8, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Adapt Drinks

Location Australia

This app was easy to install and helped me set up a simple affiliate program with no hassles. It is perfect for my small business.

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Khepri Maternity

Location United States

We've been going through the set up and its been very painless. The marketplace seems to make it worth it. We're still in the early stages of using UpPromote, but we've always heard good things and so far so good!

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

BAE SERUM

Location Canada

I love how its free for start-ups and you can choose to upgrade when you have grown and are ready! :) Thanks UpPromote!

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Discount Eagle

Location Israel

It seems that this App is a Professional App, I'm new, the setup was cool, with a lot of explanations and demonstration video

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Jack Harry and Ollie

Location Australia

Loved the setup. Easy as pie. can't wait to start using it to send out to friends, family and customers.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Thanks for giving us your feedback. Your words will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is always available at support@secomapp.com and give you a hand while needed. Cheers!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 166 167
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 166 167