UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

by Secomapp

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, Referral & Affiliate program

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

81 - 90 of 1153 reviews

Saintgem jewelry

Great app, Im really happy with the fee trial experience, really can feel improvements. Recommend for everyone to organize their work with influencer marketing

Developer reply

June 12, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

AgroTsakane

Loving it so far. Easy to set up. Recommend this one for everyone wanting to get into the affiliate market.

Developer reply

June 12, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Rebel Troves

I have just started out with this App. It looks promising. I will update the reviews once I use it.................................................................................................... Thanks

Developer reply

June 12, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review. Your words will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is always available at support@secomapp.com and give you a hand while needed. Cheers!

Willows Cove

just started but has been fabulous.... quick help. long set up (30 min, not tech savvy) to get all the details but soooo worth every second.

Developer reply

June 12, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Kozy and Kind

Easy set up. Looking forward to the journey. Hoping to increase sales on my website. Thank you UpPromote.

Developer reply

June 12, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Jean Burke Studio

Easy to setup. Now I will try it out with an affiliate. I hope to use this to increase sales on my website.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Extreme Gadgets

Nice app to increase sales. Easy to manage with user-friendly UI. Looks great and thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will continue to try our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.
Cheers!

Low Budget Tech Shop

The APP seems good so far - i just started using it and will leave a much more informative review when i have an better idea of how it works.
It's REALLY easy to set up and you are guided through every step - plus there's a free plan available for you to try it out, which is always a bonus. Like... Everything should have a "free plan" so you know what you get ;-) *referral link: https://af.secomapp.com/low-budget-tech-shop/register

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Kulinarische Schnitzeljagd

Very good affiliate App. Does what it should do. If it would create better receipts for the affiliates, it would even better.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. If possible, could you please let us know how we could improve the receipts/reports for affiliates? We would truly appreciate your sharing <3 Feel free to let us know via support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

biitCar

Thanx so much ya really helped us out preciate it partna if yall need anything give us a holla wed love to back that up. dale

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 115 116
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 115 116