UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 1961 reviews

anbernic

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 5 months

Excellent service and good experience here yet!Very quick reply, Tommy is also very professional. Appreciated.

Developer reply

October 26, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Bamboo Huggers

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

I use it for affiliating. It is easy to use! Love the layout and it is customer friendly. Great support

Developer reply

October 26, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Nordic power fitness

Location Norway
Time spent using app About 2 hours

i use this app was good experince This app is very useful and I have been using it for a while. It's easy to use and the results have been great so far.

Developer reply

October 26, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Ohana Sunshine

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

I just installed this app, and still in the learning stage. Very friendly customer service and fast response,

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Slippsy

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 days

Recommend it, very good for the price. The best option for a starting point. I don't know in the future what will be our needs and if UpPromote will fullfill our needs, but this solution is the best we found for now. It's super easy to setup, and the customer service is really efficient. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!

Mariju™

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 38 minutes

Great app for promotion via affiliate marketing. Very easy to use. Good layout on the site. Only took 5mins to set up.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Xialla

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

Excellent and full featured app with great support. Does everything it’s supposed to very well. Thank you.

Developer reply

October 26, 2022

Thanks for giving us your feedback. Your words will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget that my team at UpPromote is always available at support@secomapp.com as well as the in-app chat support channel to give you a hand while needed.
Cheers!

PocketStudio

Location Canada
Time spent using app 43 minutes

Awesome! Thank you so much for enabling us to try and expand with the free plan first! Would definitely recommend

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

Wendi's Good Things Market

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 minutes

This is the second app I downloaded as the first was really complicated to use. This one is an easier set up process.

Developer reply

October 23, 2022

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

AnyCARE

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

This app is to find affiliates. It works. Your online support, Tommy, was exceptional. He did a super job this morning and fixed my setup problem,

Developer reply

October 23, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 196 197
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 196 197