UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 1669 reviews

Port City Delta

Location United States

Great app! Easy to use and set up! Customers have enjoyed it and it's ease of use. Would definitely recommend UpPromote for your business!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

Kartenkönig

Location Germany

Einfache Handhabung bzw Einführung und Ersteinstellung. Ich habe noch keine Erfahrung vom Operativen Ablauf. Viele Interessante Features sind leider nur im Premium Paket ( Zahlungspflichtig) enthalten. Sollte das Affiliate Programm erfolgreich sein werde ich das mit Sicherheit buchen.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please check your mailbox for the email from us :) Cheers!

Finn Cotton

Location Philippines

Perfect customer support service by Tommy! He assisted us quickly! Also, the app is really easy to use, highly recommended!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!

Love of Doggies

Location United States

It was easy to set up and very detailed oriented to use. It was new to me, and easy to utilize. I'm happy

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Yes She May

Location United States

Love it so far. User friendly for both sides with many features. Love the chat option with the affiliates.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Prowler Men's Wear, Apparel & Accessories

Location United States

This is a very powerful affiliate marketing tool. I was happily surprised that I can link all my Shopify sites with the Enterprise version. In addition, online tec support is readily available and knowledgeable. Finally, I can create customer referral and affiliate programs all in one. Excellent program!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!

Mamaaura Türkiye

Location Turkey

%30 reasons why we are using Shopify is UpPromote. We are very interested in doing business with UpPromote deeply Thank you, guys; it is a perfect job

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!

Pumped- Up Supps!

Location United States

Exactly what we needed! it is very easy to use and provides step by step videos for anything to complicated

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Radiant Wears

Location Singapore

One of the best affiliate/referral apps I have tried so far, intuitive and simple to follow setup process and full of features useful for tracking commissions and managing payment for my influencers

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!

Depology

Location United States

Perfect customer support service from Tommy! The app is easy to use as well, we would recommend it to other merchants!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!