UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

811 - 820 of 1723 reviews

Ronusa.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

FIVE-STAR Customer Service! They made a First time user a pleasant experience in properly setting up the app.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

This is Stephen from Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting us.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com

mbhairtools

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

First time using and I have very high hopes, i feel like this is the right move and wont let us down thanks.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review with us. That just made our day! Your review will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app better day-by-day. Don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is ready to give you a hand anytime you are in need.
Take care!

BIOS Nutrients

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Super easy to set up and the customer service to help you along the way is amazing! Highly recommend as a first time user of affiliate marketing.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

This is Matthew from Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting us.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com

DONKEY ON BOARD

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

I Just started with this APP weeks ago and I already have an Affiliate ready to come aboard. Awesome! Thanks a Million!!! Julian

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thank you so much, Julian, it is a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.
Accessible, Accuracy, Stable and dedicated support are our core values. We are trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp in case you need a hand.

Maison Zeido

Location United States
Time spent using app About 16 hours

Easy to use and customize! Just finished setting it up on my website and i love the look! Hope it will be user friendly in the future

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you for your amazing sharing. Your feedback truly means a lot to our Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve the app to serve you and meet your demand.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.

Sivad Naturals

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

this app is easy to use and keeps me organized. i love it and my affiliates find it to be very user friendly as well

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review and for being the best part of Secomapp.
Your feedback means a lot to my team. We will keep improving our system for our valued users like you.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to drop us an email at support@secomapp.com.
Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Meowssy

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 4 months

very cool affiliate marketing app, from its market place to SEO, everything is working perfectly, I love it

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review with us. That just made our day! Your review will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app better day-by-day. Don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is ready to give you a hand anytime you are in need.
Take care!

Personal Prints UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Fairly simple set up process so far. All links seem to be working. No issues. Minimum of 100 characters to submit this review so the rest of this is just waffle.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

This is Emma from Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting us.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com

TENNIS MADE

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I have not yet used the system as I have been prompted to write this review before anyone having signed up to my affiliate link. However, so far it has been easy to setup and I am very impressed with how it all looks. I look forward to seeing it work.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you so much, it is a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.
Accessible, Accuracy, Stable and dedicated support are our core values. We are trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp in case you need a hand.

Yoodit

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 months

Best affiliate app very professional and easy to use, with an amazing support team .................

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you for your amazing sharing. Your feedback truly means a lot to our Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve the app to serve you and meet your demand.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.