Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing affiliate programs due to its user-friendly interface, comprehensive tools, and seamless integration. It's praised for boosting sales and customer engagement with real-time tracking and customizable affiliate links and coupons. Even the free version offers great value. The customer support team is frequently commended for their exceptional service. Merchants also value the app's reporting and analytics capabilities for understanding program performance and aiding decision-making.

May 28, 2023

El equipo de soporte es muy bueno, tuve una duda y rápido resolvieron mi problema sin yo tener que hacer nada. Recomendable 100%

Bandana Movement
Spain
5 months using the app
Secomapp replied June 8, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

August 14, 2023

Great app this!

Haaghoek
Belgium
5 days using the app
Secomapp replied August 16, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

February 8, 2024

I am enjoying it

Evolve with Ebooks
United States
April 24, 2023

We've just started using this app but the support received from Barney has been great with a really fast response!

Pikkii
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
Secomapp replied April 25, 2023

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

July 17, 2023

tried to ask for a bit of support only shared links,not interested in helping just interested in getting rid of me and telling me to join your webinar. It is your app shopify at least says we can't help with 3rd party apps

Fairytales
Austria
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied July 24, 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. After reviewing you conversation with our agent, I think there might be some misunderstanding. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

May 24, 2023

Great app for Shopify stores, very easy to set up and get started. Intuitive design. Highly recommend.

Packsmart
Denmark
41 minutes using the app
Secomapp replied June 8, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

June 23, 2023

nice and easy to use navigate for beginners. try this app for those who are looking for free affiliate management.

Value Deals
Philippines
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied July 11, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

April 18, 2023

I just started.. amazing so far! I just started the set up was super easy. Hopefully, this works amazing for my brand advocates.

Shenanigans Hairtique
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied April 25, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

May 16, 2023

Super smooth process. Was easy to access and the start up process was even easier. Will be looking forward to using this.

Unrivaled Clothing
United States
16 minutes using the app
Secomapp replied May 18, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

June 30, 2023

Love it

Panda Flags
United States
About 1 month using the app
Secomapp replied July 11, 2023

UpPromote loves you too <3