Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, affordability, and easy setup. Key features include post-purchase upsells, thank you page offers, and AI recommended products, which effectively boost sales and increase Average Order Value (AOV). The app also supports post-purchase funnels creation and A/B testing. The support team is praised for their quick responses, detailed explanations, and proactive communication, including instructional videos and personalized assistance. Merchants report significant additional revenue and consistent monthly growth. The app is also suitable for Shopify Plus merchants.

March 15, 2024

They have great customer service and I love their post-offer features. Lillian was very helpful and the video explanation she provided clarified how the system works. It's a great app so far.

Master Pokeball
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 18, 2024

App works amazing, and Lillian in Customer Service has been super helpful in working through some of our specific scenarios!

Firewire Surfboards - United States
United States
18 days using the app
April 21, 2024

Great app, making some extra money on 10-20% of orders. Customer services was rapid as well.

MODA MILANO
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
February 9, 2024

App is perfect, just needs to be more integrated in the Shopify meaning it should have possibility to add order from Thank you page to an original order and payment information shouldn't be entered again, that lowers the chances for buyers to purchase Thank you page offer. Support is great.

Foerge
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 27, 2024

Awesome app with a customer service team that really cares! We experienced a few technical glitches which is always expected but there was always a friendly helping hand available when needed. We just finished our first month using only one campaign and generated an extra $5400! Highly recommended.

TrumpTrendz
United States
2 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Lillian offers great support! Always there to help me. :)

NIKIN CH
Switzerland
3 months using the app
February 21, 2024

Loving the app. It is straight forward and has all the features needed to increase AOV and maximize reoccurring revenue. The post purchase upsells and thank you page offers are so important for scaling any business. A definite must have app for serious brands. The customer support is 5 star as well.

Vybe Hair Care™
Canada
9 days using the app
May 7, 2024

I can't say enough about Lillian helping me today. I was having a hard time catching on to the implementation process flow, and she was wonderful, patient, and understanding. You have a gem of a customer support person there!!

Crankshooter.com
United States
3 days using the app
February 23, 2024

The BEST Customer Service! I am excited about this service and all the potential sales it will bring!!

The Vintage Leopard
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 11, 2024

Great customer service, always ready to help. I am just using the aftersell app, so i don't know yet how much my AOV will be boosted.

BOMBEES
Belgium
2 months using the app