Reviews (767)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, effective post-purchase upsell features, and potential for significant revenue increases. The AI recommended products feature is particularly praised for boosting average order value. The app allows customization of the checkout process, including trust badges and testimonials. Support is commended for its prompt, personalized assistance and proactive approach in campaign optimization. The app's transparent billing is also appreciated.

March 15, 2024

I have been searching for a user friendly and relatively affordable app for post purchase upsell and this doesn't disappoint! I love how easy it was to set up (there is an instruction video to follow and it worked well with my theme).
Then its super easy to set different post purchase funnels AND have a/b testing done as well.
Now there are other apps that do more but they also cost more and this one has been amazing so far for post purchase. I wrote to customer service after an order was on hold and they responded promptly that its on hold for 1 hr if the customer did not decline the offer. Worked perfectly after 1hr the hold went away and the orders do proceed normally. I usually don't write much reviews but really like this app. When in doubt write to them and they will answer promptly unlike other services.

Lancolia
United States
26 days using the app
February 20, 2024

Mark was a great help. Some of the other VAs from Aftersell were not helpful at all. Mark was able to do some deep searching and find and fix my issue.

Solace Beauty
United States
8 months using the app
March 18, 2024

App works amazing, and Lillian in Customer Service has been super helpful in working through some of our specific scenarios!

Firewire Surfboards - United States
United States
18 days using the app
May 19, 2024

Very good customer service. Especially Patti, she helped me very fast and solve my problem!

Savistta
Romania
1 day using the app
March 8, 2024

Great app to increase AOV and the customer support is really good :)

Flaming Coco (NL)
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
March 7, 2024

It was quick and easy

Adora Aura
United States
29 days using the app
February 24, 2024

.

Velvetta
Finland
3 months using the app
Edited March 30, 2024

I wish all shopify apps were as good as this one! I originally gave them a not-so-good review because of a "bug", but the CEO of the company reached out to me personally and assisted me with the issue, offering me a huge discount for the inconvenience. Turns out it was not a bug, but the setting issue. Can't beat this kind of customer service. Other than that, the quality of this app is also the best. I tried the other two. One lacks the features i wanted, the other one confused the hell out of me because of the complicated settings. This one is perfect, with everything you need to build a strong sales funnel and super easy to set up. I'm glad I didn't give up on them, it was the right choice.

Honey Purple
United States
6 days using the app
February 19, 2024

Great app! Great customer service, highly recommend

Mindorra
Netherlands
4 months using the app
March 20, 2024

We have had an awesome experience with aftersell. Our contact there which was Cameron R. has been more than excellent to work with and quickly answered all our questions and concerns, which was refreshing as past experiences with other companies have been less than stellar; however from the first contact to getting everything set up has been nothing but perfect with this company

OEMBimmerParts
United States
8 days using the app