AfterSell Upsell & Cross Sell

AfterSell Upsell & Cross Sell

by eComet Labs Inc.

Post Purchase Upsell ⟳ One Click Upsell Funnels to Boost Sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 247 reviews

Simply Renae etc.

I love how this app recommends a best seller to increase tickets for customers. That helps increase my sales as a small business without me having to do it manually. The support is great as well

FUNKY MARS

Awesome app. Been looking for something similar but this is the one. Fantastic support via the chatbox. Overall very happy.

Crafterman

Great experience, They responded very quick. Dhruv is very friendly and helped me really good with the questions I had, thank you!

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! I'm glad to hear that Dhruv was able to help with any questions you had 🙏.

The Chain Den

Great after sell app very pleased with how it works and converts thanks after sell appreciate it all

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review 🙌, we're delighted that you have had a positive experience with AfterSell.

The Magic Tin Company

Easy to use and the customer support on live chat was very helpful. Many thanks! Looking forward to seeing what the results are like.

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate that you found it easy to use and the customer support helpful 🙌.

Tots Little Closet

Received my first sale using this app this morning, was definitely a nice surprise. 100% Recommend :)

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

It's great to hear that you're enjoying the app! We are super happy to hear you got your first AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell and we hope to see more continued success in the future 🙌.

Pydana Collection

So far this app has worked extremely well for us. When it boils down to making more money, then that is what this app is about. It has a few limitations that I assume the developers will be working out, but in the meantime I will be using this as a go-to upsell app.

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback 🙌! We're always working on new features and improvements and some big updates will be coming out next week!

LemonChik

they have an excellent customer service at the beggining. Now let'see how the app will work... i know will be fine because was recomended.

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear you were pleased with the customer service. We'll be happy to help answer any questions, just let us know through the in-app chat 😊!

Kuli At Tumoor

i feel this app very useful. executive helped me to install the app and update the functions. i will also update the review after using it.

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Thank you for your review! I'm glad that you feel this app is useful and that our customer service team was able to help. We're always happy to assist with any questions or concerns, so please let us know in the in-app live chat if there's anything else we can do to ensure your satisfaction.

naturaemx

El chat de atención a cliente es increíble, realmente dan apoyo en más de lo que les pides, es excelente!

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Thanks for your kind words 🙏, we're happy that you decided to stay with us and hope you'll continue to enjoy the app.