AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

by eComet Apps

Boost Sales 5-8% ⟳ Post Checkout Upsell, Cross Sell, & Pop Ups

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 83 reviews

Anti-Fog Mask

AfterSell is one of the best & most customizable post-purchase upsell apps on the market. You can pick your look & style to best fit your stores theme.

Within the first 4 days of downloading AfterSell, I've been able to increase my conversion rate by 3-5%. It's provided for a ton of post-purchase sales which results in a higher AOV.

The team at AfterSell is also legendary! I was having some trouble with the application the first day and support was pretty much instant and they helped me fix all my issues. I 100% recommend this app to any person using the Shopify platform.

Developer reply

August 30, 2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review! It really made our day 😊.

- AfterSell Support

The BodiShaper

I used this apps to help hopefully increase my sales with a post purchase product suggestion and I cant wait to see whats the results and also it's easy to set up.

Developer reply

August 30, 2020

Thank you for the kind review 🙏! It is highly appreciated.

- AfterSell Support

Moment Inspire

This app completely turned the ecom business for me. Some of my products were unprofitable before, but with PP upsell, I get so much bigger AOV. A must have app.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

So glad you like AfterSell 😁🙌! Thanks for the great review!

- AfterSell Support

Easy Cool Breeze AC

Superb experience with the app and the team both. Seriously I didn't expected that a company will let me know about other product and solution. More than a product they believe in help and building other's brand.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

We are always happy to help, merchant success is always our number one priority 😊. Thank you for the kind review, it is highly appreciated 🙏.

- AfterSell Support

minoko

If your looking for a upsell solution that has a clean UI, a fully customisable thank you page and just WORKS as promised then this it it.

Developer reply

August 15, 2020

Thank you for the kind review 🙏! It is highly appreciated.

- AfterSell Support

Leatherest

@edit change from 1 star to 5 stars:
- After I published my problems and bugs here, the support team contacted me and we quickly found a perfect solution to the problem. Everyone wants such support. The boys rightly deserved the 5 stars. Thanks a lot for the help.

Developer reply

August 15, 2020

Thank you 🙏! It is highly appreciated.

- AfterSell Support

Style Sew Me Patterns

Update after using for a week:
11% of my revenue across 7 days has come from this app!!! A+++++++++++++++

I got this app set up in a few minutes and within 12 hours of installing, I saw my first upsell purchase. The metrics are simple and show ROI quite simply.

Developer reply

August 9, 2020

Thank you so much for the glowing review 😊. We are super excited to be a part of your eCommerce journey 🚀!

- AfterSell Support

Full Option

If you are looking for an app that converts this one Works GREAT!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Actually boosted my sales by 9%

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 😃! It is truly appreciated.

- AfterSell Support

fabulashmagnetic

Very good aftersell app!! returns customers to my store which results in a high conversion Thanks aftersell!!

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

So glad you like AfterSell 😁🙌! Thanks for the glowing review!

- AfterSell Support

IDL HOME

very nice and useful app , it helps a lot with boosting sales if it's customized well , i highly recommend using it as after selling app .

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! The AfterSell team is alway here to help and we are so glad to be a part of your E-Commerce journey 🚀😃!

- AfterSell Support