Reviews (771)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, effective post-purchase upsell features, and potential for significant revenue increases. The AI recommended products feature is particularly praised for boosting average order value. The app allows customization of the checkout process, including trust badges and testimonials. Support is commended for its prompt, personalized assistance and proactive approach in campaign optimization. The app's transparent billing is also appreciated.

January 20, 2024

Patti from customer service, very polite and incredibly helpful, excited to see how this app performs in my store!

Summit Industries
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 1, 2024

Good App / support

BELLE - UP
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
January 22, 2024

great service, they will set up everything for you and you dont need to anything.

StormProof Match
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Overall, the application is "ok".

If I put 2 stars it's because the application crashes constantly and hours of work on the funnels are lost for NO REASON!

Aloe Paris
France
About 8 hours using the app
January 15, 2024

Patti from support was so helpful in addressing all my questions, and so swiftly. She provided great insights and recommendations on upsell strategies for our brand.

Heat Free Hair
United States
11 months using the app
March 10, 2024

New use and Patti took time at the end of her shift to make me some tutorial videos on demand. It really helped me understand the systems capabilities and now I feel much comfortable to the app. Thanks Patti!

Emily Moore Designs
United States
41 minutes using the app
April 10, 2024

great experience w Lillian at customer service answered all my questions.

DEV TWC
United States
About 3 hours using the app
February 1, 2024

A great app for increasing your sales, super interactive and easy to use. They have super-efficient support to answer any questions.

Frysha
Portugal
21 days using the app
February 24, 2024

Very good app, the support is the best I have ever seen.

GLACE
United States
7 days using the app
February 27, 2024

App is very intuitive - but in a situation you where you need support - they have the best customer service.

Anthony Russo's Merch Store
United States
About 2 hours using the app