AfterSell Upsell & Cross Sell

AfterSell Upsell & Cross Sell

by eComet Labs Inc.

Post Purchase Upsell ⟳ One Click Upsell Funnels to Boost Sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 240 reviews

Express Visas

I used the app on trial for a month. It seems my sales well cover the cost of the app and some more. I notice a 35 percent increased sale amount. Im gonna stick with this. Plus the customer service guys are also very supportive.

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your review of AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell 😃, it is our goal to provide the best customer service possible. I'm glad that the customer service team was able to help you and answer any questions about AfterSell.

Modie E

I wasn't sure how to use this app. It was recommend by an experienced ecommence user. Dhruv was explained the app on IM and offered to walk me thru the funnel personally. I need to get a little more organized but Dhruv reassured me he will be walk me thru it when I'm ready. I will also mention that this was a Sat evening (central standard time)

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thanks for the review! I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our team. We're always happy to help out and walk through things if we can 🙌.

meshnebulizerstore

Great app to bump up your AOV. Customer support is also quick to respond to make any changes to your upsell funnel. I highly recommend this app and their CS team!

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review on AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell & Cross Sell 😁! We're so happy to hear that our app has helped bump up your AOV. We always aim for quick customer support and we are glad to hear that it's been a positive experience. I'll be sure to pass along your feedback about our CS team as well.

AxV Beauty

The customer service on this app is equally amazing! The set-up and integration support is unmatched! I was fully supported the entire time.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you for your review, we're so glad to hear that the customer service and set-up support was helpful! We do our best to provide an awesome customer experience and want to ensure it is the best 🙌.

Prank Packages™

Great app really works well and support is great, my sales increased about 10% for doing no extra work

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear that our app is working well for you and increasing your sales 🚀. Looking forward to seeing this increase further with our upcoming 2.0 update!

Flourish Presets: Easy 1-Click Presets

Nothing but praise for AfterSell! Especially "Amazing" Armon who went above and beyond to help us polish our post-purchase experience to customize it to our store's unique needs. Some things weren't the way we needed it out of the box, so they had the co-founder CSS wizard custom code some tweaks for us... This alone would have cost us a lot of money to do on our own. They will spend time to help you really optimize each and every setting to the the most out of the app. In addition, next week they are adding additional features and will have an "OCU" feature built in!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for your kind words 🤗🙏, I'm so happy to hear that our team was able to help you customize the app and provide a great post-purchase experience. We're excited about next week's update as well and are looking forward to seeing all the new great results 🚀! Let us know anytime if you have any questions.

Puppery

Guter Support, sehr hilfsbereit. Die App macht auch was sie soll - es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, die Thank You Page zu individualisieren.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for your review of AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell, I'm glad to hear that our app was helpful in your situation. We work hard on making sure our customers are happy and the app is working perfectly. If you ever have any questions or feedback please don't hesitate to reach out!

DinShopp

Really good app. I use it for all my stores. This app is so simple and it dosen't waiste your time. It's a must have

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review our app 🙏! We're happy to hear you like it and that it's been useful in your business.

Winteed Deutschland

This app is really amazing! Customer service is perfect and our store is converting much better. Thanks!!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, it's a pleasure to hear the positive feedback! We're glad that we could help increase conversions on your store and I'm happy to hear that customer service is great. If there are any questions or concerns, please let us know at any time. We'll be here for you. 😊

Decorfur

Absolutely love how quick the customer support is , they really made it hassle free also gives a very professional look to the website :)

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. We're so glad that your experience with AfterSell has been a positive one 🙌!