Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive tracking features, even in the free version. It offers real-time updates, customizable notifications, and integrates smoothly with Shopify for a unified shipping dashboard. Merchants value the ability to personalize customer emails and automatic updates. The analytics dashboard is praised for providing useful insights to optimize shipping strategies. The customer service is often commended for its promptness, expertise, and dedication to merchant satisfaction. This app is seen as a cost-effective solution that enhances customer loyalty through effective tracking-based communication.

December 26, 2023

good

FitnessYogaGo
France
4 months using the app
December 12, 2023

Very helpful team to chat to, fast to resolve

Paris Georgia
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
March 19, 2024

Good

Koala Phones
New Zealand
About 21 hours using the app
January 11, 2024

Thanks

spork moda
France
18 days using the app
December 6, 2023

Very responsive. Even joined a video conference call to help out.

Romantic Blessings
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 10, 2023

**Five Stars for AfterShip: A Must-Have Shopify App! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐**

As a dedicated e-commerce aficionado navigating the digital seas of Shopify, stumbling upon AfterShip was like finding the ultimate treasure chest in a vast ocean of apps. Let me break down why this app deserves a standing ovation:

**Feature Extravaganza:**
Even in the free version, AfterShip showered my Shopify store with an array of features that felt more like a VIP experience than a complimentary offering. Real-time tracking, instant notifications, and a sleek, user-friendly interface – it's like having a personal assistant for every shipment.

**Seamless Integration:**
Integration? AfterShip nails it. With a few clicks, my Shopify store transformed into an e-commerce powerhouse. The simplicity of syncing orders, automating tracking, and providing customers with an effortless tracking experience is the kind of magic every Shopify merchant dreams of.

**Budget-Friendly Brilliance:**
Who says greatness comes with a hefty price tag? AfterShip proves otherwise. The free features alone made me feel like I'd stumbled upon a secret passage to e-commerce success without breaking the bank.

**Analytics Awesomeness:**
Tracking shipments is one thing; understanding their journey is another. AfterShip didn't just stop at delivering packages; it delivered insights. The analytics dashboard felt like a crystal ball, revealing patterns and trends that were invaluable for optimizing my shipping strategy.

**Customer Support Like No Other:**
A great app is only as good as its support team, and AfterShip boasts a team that's nothing short of spectacular. Responsive, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in their users' success – they turned every question into an opportunity for growth.

AfterShip, you've earned every one of these stars, and then some. As a Shopify store owner, my journey without AfterShip feels incomplete. It's not just an app; it's a game-changer. Kudos to the team for creating something truly extraordinary.

Sincerely,

A Forever Grateful Shopify Merchant ️✨

Fresh & Fit Attire
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 10, 2023

I needed help changing my sender email, i got connected with Priya, she helped all the way through, she was quick, she answered all questions.

Loyale Bre
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 28, 2023

nitin provide us a great coustomer support

Trends Shop 360
India
2 months using the app
January 4, 2024

Ankit and Garvita are just Amazing. Their Customer Service's outstanding AfterShip tracking feature is a game-changer for my business, but what really stands out to me is their outstanding customer service. I've been utilizing AfterShip for a while now for tracking shipments, managing returns, and securing shipping insurance - the seamless integration with Shopify is solid. The app is robust, significantly simplifying what can often be a complicated shipment management process.

Rebel Reaper Clothing Company
United States
26 days using the app
Edited January 19, 2024

I recommend this App. Very Understanding and helpful.

Weave Beauty
India
15 days using the app