Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its comprehensive features, including real-time tracking and instant notifications. It integrates smoothly with Shopify, offering valuable insights to optimize shipping strategies. Merchants appreciate the unified dashboard for all shipments and live order tracking. The customer support team is often praised for their promptness and expertise. The app's excellent integration with other apps is also noted, making it a crucial tool for e-commerce.

April 19, 2024

fast, quality reply

Seliene
Poland
18 days using the app
December 1, 2023

Aftership tracking is a great app and definitely provides with awesome support. Rajat was especially good about providing and following up with us and solving our issue on the go. Highly recommend this app.

Old Gringo Boots
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 8, 2024

I am having a great and easy time navigating the useful tools on this website.

Dreaming Jaxana
United States
10 days using the app
March 23, 2024

Garvita Helped assist me. I'm Grateful for her assistance!

BandemicCreations
United States
10 days using the app
April 14, 2024

Has a free version and provides great user support

theWatermelon
Netherlands
5 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 15, 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We're delighted to hear that we were able to assist you promptly. We hope your experience with the app lives up to your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

February 18, 2024

Excellent support!

Pets Perspective
Israel
About 1 month using the app
March 24, 2024

Experience was good. Appreciate how helpful and patient Mr. Rajat was.

TrumpTrendz
United States
About 1 hour using the app
February 17, 2024

Easy to use so far, Rajat was helpful

Emjay Brands
United States
3 days using the app
March 30, 2024

I'm starting to use it and I like it

Rynkas
Brazil
About 19 hours using the app
March 21, 2024

super support

GEMA Shop
Germany
7 days using the app