Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and robust tracking features. It's praised for its real-time updates, customizable shipping system, and branded tracking page that enhances customer trust. Merchants find the analytics dashboard useful for optimizing shipping strategies. The app's versatility is appreciated, as it can track orders outside Shopify, making it ideal for international sellers. Customer service is described as quick and proactive. The app is considered budget-friendly, offering a wealth of features without a high cost. It's seen as a game-changer for e-commerce, streamlining shipping and reducing missed deliveries.

July 27, 2021

Thanks for your help in understanding the product. I would recommend this app to everyone. Thanks..

X Trade Direct
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
December 11, 2017

no, there is not customer service that I can call for help.

Getcha Gifts
United States
10 months using the app
February 5, 2018

Very helpful ghgggggvv hhgggggvvggg hhhhhgghhbbgb yhhhhhghhb

T Lytes
United States
8 months using the app
July 9, 2017

The best app hands down. Great for automation.

Hello Leggs
United States
12 days using the app
March 13, 2014

This is a great app that greatly increase customer's experience shopping with you. Easy tracking and worry free for your customers.

The Rabbits Love Store
Malaysia
12 days using the app
April 14, 2021

it is very easy to understand. thank you so much. i was able to set the tracking button all by myself.

Vicki`sShop
Germany
7 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 14, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
AfterShip Team

Edited June 9, 2017

Great app, thank you very much! easy to use , very helpful A++++

Jewelrealm
United States
12 days using the app
July 4, 2017

Easily set up and automate the whole shipment tracking and return order process. It already eliminate 75% of the order processing workload but if it can also provide the auto shipping rate calculate that would be the best of both worlds!

Khimyan Curry
Malaysia
7 months using the app
December 9, 2021

Great apps, expect to explore more fuction. However, I hope it can let customer customize the dashboard and the report. Like customer can choose export of each day to know how many orders in which situation.

Clevefit
United States
12 days using the app
October 8, 2021

Simple and efficient app, need data to prove. Hope it can be used forever. Customer support is very timely.

dollzall
China
7 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 18, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad that you liked our app and are also happy with the customer support.

We are open to your suggestions. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We would love to see your experience transform into a 5-star rating worth.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip