Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive tracking features, even in the free version. It offers real-time updates, customizable notifications, and integrates smoothly with Shopify for a unified shipping dashboard. Merchants value the ability to personalize customer emails and automatic updates. The analytics dashboard is praised for providing useful insights to optimize shipping strategies. The customer service is often commended for its promptness, expertise, and dedication to merchant satisfaction. This app is seen as a cost-effective solution that enhances customer loyalty through effective tracking-based communication.

April 5, 2023

Debashish Banerjee was very helpful and solved my issue, thank you for all your support ...............

Psychic Sisters
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
July 8, 2022

Essential app for any e-commerce business. Amazingly good software, and the 24/7 online chat is brilliant. 10/10

Lift Elite
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
August 8, 2017

Aftership has been awesome in helping our customers keep track of their orders and reducing customer emails chasing them up. Thanks guys :)

Eyetruffle Eyewear Store
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
Edited December 4, 2022

My initial experience with Aftership was fine. Despite it's inability to automatically link a tracking number to the corresponding carrier. What eventually got me fed up with their App, was extortionate paywalls behind common basic features; such as a custom tracking page. Which is now unavailable unless you pay over $110/Month. With the $11/Month Subscription, all tracking numbers are redirected to the generic aftership tracking page, with afterships own promotional texts everywhere. We have since moved onto better shopify apps, with smarter tracking algorithms and at fairer prices.

Wolph
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
January 24, 2022

I love this app!!! It really does provide the best post-purchase experience for your customers and the customer service response time is amazing!!!

Brianna S. Beautique
United States
16 days using the app
January 8, 2022

The app is simple and gave you a good overview of your orders. We are just started on the free plan right now but it already gives you a fair access to customization to have a seamless customer service experience.

Best of France
Canada
16 days using the app
February 4, 2023

Harsh was very pleasant to deal with and resolved an issue on my end very quickly. Looking forward to using Aftership from now on!

Graded Green
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
December 31, 2013

Great ! very easy to setup and use

stovetopsauce
Canada
16 days using the app
November 18, 2016

Must have for any store online.
Thank you so much!

perfumes.com.ph

Perfumesphilippines
Philippines
16 days using the app
February 17, 2014

It's great to offer order tracking on our web site. I use Premium with customized notification emails but I really miss that I couldn't give it a test ride before going live.

Tiffanylamp99
United States
10 months using the app