Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and robust tracking features. It's praised for its real-time updates, customizable shipping system, and branded tracking page that enhances customer trust. Merchants find the analytics dashboard useful for optimizing shipping strategies. The app's versatility is appreciated, as it can track orders outside Shopify, making it ideal for international sellers. Customer service is described as quick and proactive. The app is considered budget-friendly, offering a wealth of features without a high cost. It's seen as a game-changer for e-commerce, streamlining shipping and reducing missed deliveries.

Edited June 14, 2017

Very easy to use so far. Look forward to more use!

Post Shields Inc
United States
11 days using the app
May 9, 2014

Awesome! I have to say from a customer point of view its amazing, and as a business being able to offer it...Well BRAVO!

Kaycee's Korner
United States
11 days using the app
June 30, 2014

I really love this app. So easy to use plus they cater to most courier delivery service worldwide!

Slimfinity & Skinthetics Wellness Depot
Philippines
11 days using the app
April 27, 2014

great would use again easy to use

Ultimate Aesthetics Gym Wear
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
February 1, 2023

trés bonne application , fort utile , les assistants répondent rapidement aux questions en cas de problème
je le recommande vivement

BEKliner
Belgium
11 days using the app
April 22, 2021

Very good customer support, they quickly removed the branding on my delivery page. They are fast and responsive !

Artydy
France
11 days using the app
April 5, 2014

great app very easy to use, and the best part is that it's free

ThriftyVogue.com
United States
7 months using the app
October 29, 2017

Works well, a little bit confuse on set up instructions, but after that, simply my life...

Family And Home Store
Costa Rica
7 months using the app
September 23, 2021

easy and convenient. Love that it allows for store growth and not another large app fee until your store is able to handle the extra cost. Brilliant! Thank you!

Cassia Organics
United States
11 days using the app
October 3, 2022

Great support team they helped me a lot with setting up my automatic shipping emails as well as cart SMS

Homegoods
United States
11 days using the app