Reviews (4,600)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust tracking capabilities and seamless integration with Shopify. They appreciate its real-time tracking, instant notifications, and user-friendly interface. The app is praised for its affordability, customization options, and valuable insights from its analytics dashboard. The customer support team is frequently mentioned for their responsiveness and expertise. It's considered a game changer for e-commerce businesses, enhancing both operations and customer experience.

March 16, 2017

This is a great must have app for your store .
No more worrying about not keeping your customers in the loop Aftership takes care of everything no hassles.
They also help you manage your returns too a big bonus for saving you time so you can get on with the important things like stocking and promoting your store.
Thank you Aftership.

45 Rpm Promotions
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
December 11, 2013

Finally also an app that offers an European dashboard. This will definitely add value to our online business! Very easy to use as well.

Flying Frenzy-winkel.be
Belgium
19 days using the app
June 25, 2017

awesome services , i love this app totally help build mu business, and drive more consumer

Pro Vick
Canada
19 days using the app
January 1, 2023

bonne experience car les reponse sont assez rapide ce qui permet d'avoir une disscusion fluide et sans trop d'interuption

EcomGroup
France
19 days using the app
March 21, 2017

This is a great service to make customers feel at ease knowing that they can track their shipment. Well done!

Saxonbys
South Africa
19 days using the app
June 1, 2021

The app looks good in itself, but the German translation is terrible.
I even sent them the correct translations, but all I got in reply was that these translations were wrong because Google Translate says otherwise.
I am fluent in both German and English.
Very annoying as we can't use the app this way.

BitterLiebe
Germany
19 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied June 1, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

It is unfortunate to know that you didn't have the best experience using our app.

Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

Trust, we work really hard to make our app user friendly and provide a great support experience.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

March 26, 2017

Has a easy setup interface which i find quite easy to navigate especially for beginners,a must have app on any store.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Fishing Gear Sa
South Africa
19 days using the app
December 30, 2022

Ich hatte ein Problem mit meinem abgeschlossenen Abo, wodurch ich Hilfe benötigt habe. Nach kurze Zeit wurde mir eine Lösung vorgeschlagen und diese dirket Bearbeitet.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Mühe,
Team Outverest

Outverest
Germany
19 days using the app
November 8, 2021

I used this app and it was amazing, the customer service is awesome and they offered me an extended trial period

Camouflaging
Jordan
19 days using the app
September 14, 2016

love this app. couldnt do it with out it

My Yoga Practice
United States
19 days using the app