AfterShip Order Tracking

AfterShip Order Tracking

by AfterShip & Automizely

Order Status Lookup, Branded Track Page, Shipping Notification

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 3617 reviews

SaltWrap Store

I'm not even sure what this plugin does beyond the basic capabilities for Shopify. $200 /month so customers can have a streamlined tracking page? no thanks

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

Hello,

We can have a quick discussion in order to explain the features, provided by AfterShip.

One of the members of the concerned team will reach out to you over the email.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

SHOPPINGANDMOREE

Started using the app very helpful and strong support giving an edge.
It will help my customers.
Thumbs up

Just4petzs

i used this app and at first i struggled, but i got the hang of it It was good as you add couriers .

u-no.usa

jnmjlnounojn one.in oinonon ijpoijoinononknoioikjoinjnkmijokokokokokokojjnjnjnn. jnnnnnnnnnnjrswertyuihgf

Halloween4u

trying to find a way to add to my Shopify page but can't. Anyways. Hope I find a way to get it Done.

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Hello,

We are committed to helping you further.

One of our support members will get in touch with you for help.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

Balto

It's a disgrace that Aftership's SSL certificate for custom domains comes at a $10/month price tag in addition to the plan's monthly cost. Especially since Let's Encrypt offers free certificates. Come on guys, your customers have been complaining about this since 2017... https://help.aftership.com/hc/en-us/community/posts/115007426087-HTTPS-on-custom-tracking-domain

Windech

Recently installed this product, currently in the testing phase, though there are many interesting features

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Hello,

We are committed to helping you further.

One of our support members will get in touch with you for help.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

ZD Tech Co

Recently installed this product, currently in the testing phase, though a lot of things are hard to find.

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. As you have mentioned you are facing some difficulties in AfterShip, we are more than happy to assist you.

We have sent you an email to discuss it further.

Kind regards,
Mudit

ركن القهوة

this app is good and very good you are the best thank you very much!! and continue for the good job
we all thank you and hope to you the best

Um Click Loja

Recomendo. Está sendo de grande ajuda por ter um plano gratuito pra quem está começando com uma loja virtual