Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, intuitive features, and positive business impact. It offers a free plan, streamlines order fulfillment, and provides a useful product mapping feature. The customer support is noted for its quick responses, clear guidance, and proactive assistance, including finding alternative suppliers. The live chat feature is valued for immediate help. The app is responsive to feedback, integrates with platforms like AliExpress and Temu, and the support team offers advice to improve stores and boost customer trust.

April 9, 2024

Jennie helped me solve my ordering issue. I was very grateful for the help provided over many hours of trouble shooting. Once you learn your way around the app, it is a wonderful too for your ecommerce shop. I would reccomend Jennie for support if needed using Zopi. Thank you again Jennie. You have made my day.

Beautiful Stranger 2020
Australia
7 months using the app
March 31, 2024

The support staff is amazing and available with any issues present. My experience with Vivian from Zopi was exceptional. She was kind, knowledgeable and straight to the point and even pointed out what I should do to make it easier in the future with order fulfillment. Along with how she provided guides and images to assist me was highly beyond your normal support service! Thanks Vivian!

Ocean Rafts
Australia
5 months using the app
Edited May 1, 2024

It isn't convenient to search one source at a time in order to then filter and sort by order number. If you could fix it to search both at the same time, that'd be the best. The inconvenience for me is having to search two sources and then cross-filtering the order or list count to determine trust worth sources and costs vs. value. Centralizing seemed like a game changer but I guess ill need to keep
looking
Update: the company reached out to take action on my feedback and implemented some changes to filters so you could look at both sources at the same time. Really impressed by the responsiveness

Beauty on Locke
United States
About 2 months using the app
FireApps replied April 23, 2024

Dear Andrew,

We hope this message finds you well.

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our app. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered and appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this matter. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we are thrilled to hear that your experience has improved.

Please know that our team is committed to providing an exceptional service experience, and your satisfaction is our top priority. We are continually striving to enhance our app and services, and it is feedback like yours that helps us move in the right direction.

Should you have any further suggestions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are here for you.

Thank you once again for your trust and support. We look forward to serving you better with each update.

Warm regards,

The Zopi Support Team

April 19, 2024

Your customer service representative Rocy. Who took extra time out of her to day to fulfill my needs and the customers. I was impressed at her fast response time and her willingness to help me. Everything was easy. Thank you

Connect Teck
United States
4 months using the app
April 7, 2024

I would definitely recommend this app, the support is almost immediate and the person who assisted me helped me to the very last step. They even went as far as to find alternative suppliers for me when I could not find my own. I am really appreciate this.

Gift Boutique
Belgium
4 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Rocy was UNBELIEVABLY helpful today. The app has been easy to integrate but I would rate it a 10/10 for the customer service I received. It was quick and incredibly detailed and helpful. It is so nice to get help from a human being that can instantly have access to your account and help answer your questions. Rocy was by far worth every penny I will pay for this app.

J. Ashley Goods
United States
3 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Zopi has been a game-changer for my dropshipping business. The user interface is super intuitive, making it easy to find and import products. Plus, their customer support is top-notch! When I have questions about order fulfillment, or anything, the live chat team responded quickly and walked me through the solution in no time. Highly recommend!

Sonic Bark
United States
2 months using the app
April 15, 2024

i Definity recommend this app as a small business owner, my team has been nothing but helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much because I was so scared for the first order, but they helped me the whole process. And the order was successful. Thank you Clara.

Eboniz Rose
United States
2 months using the app
March 19, 2024

I want to give a HUGE shout out to Rocy from Zopi. Had it not been for this kind and very patient representative, my first order would still be sitting in a digital limbo. As a new store owner, I had some questions and concerns and Rocy made sure to explain every single detail and process in detail with screenshots and everything, ensuring that I understood it all. We did a few walk throughs and I was good to go. Thanks Zopi for having very professional and knowledgeable customer service reps!

My Companion Pet Company
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 19, 2024

Today i found myself need some help. I got in contact with support and right away the problem was fixed without lifting a finger. I highly recommend Zopi for you business.

King Queens e-commerce
United States
3 months using the app