Ali Orders‑AliExpress Dropship

Dropshipping & Import products AliExpress, Bulk fulfill orders

$19/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
121 - 130 of 576 reviews

iiko.jp

This is for Anna who's provided a phenomenal support experience and did not simply copy & paste standard self help pages in the chat. Ali Orders need more support personnel like Anna. Well done and thank you!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Anna from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Orders. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Anna
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

Mix and picks

I like this app, helps me to insert the products easier, faster, great sync with Oberlo and store. Worth the money when u have lot of products.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Seri from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Orders combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

Athens and Company

I use this app to import my products easily into my new online boutique. Simple, and easy for anyone to easily figure out.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

My name's Muffin from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Orders and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

#LuMemangpower

everything that I need is already over there such great apps I enjoy it very much time has not waste

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Lynn from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lynn
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

2marketstore

really it's a great app and he makes all orders from Ali express Easy to start dropship amazing business.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

This is Petey from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Orders users like you.

Along with Ali Orders, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Petey
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

Benjamin’s Replay Review

great user friendly app with intersting products. Will be using again and again in the near future

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Yung from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Orders team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Orders to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Yung
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

The Effect Of Time

The application was successful enough and there was no problem in instantly accessing every desired data.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

This is Andy from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Orders. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips to have your business getting better and better.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Andy
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

Yolande

I used this App to Import Products in my shop. It's a good App but I think that It would be better if It can do the same job in auto-pilote mode. Thank you !

Developer reply

January 29, 2020

Hi Yolande,

This is Lynn from FireApps Customer Support team, and I do really appreciate your feedback to our app.

Regarding your concern about auto-pilot mode, would you mind to explain more on it, so we can support you more, or improve our app better please?

Look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Lynn

Shein Brasil

Gostaria de mais informações traduzidas para o Português, estou encontrando algumas dificuldades na importação, pois diz que é possível importar página inteira e não consigo,

Developer reply

January 29, 2020

Hi Tatiane,

This is Lynn from FireApps Customer Support team, and we really appreciate your feedback to our app.

Regarding your concerns:
1. You would link more information translated into Portuguese.
At the moment, when you import a product from AliExpress with our app Ali Orders, product language is the same as product language on AliExpress at the time you import. Our app does not have function to translate yet.

2. You're having issue with bulk import products from a product page on AliExpress right?

If it is, would you mind share me the link to that product page, so I can check the issue for you easier and faster?

Look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Lynn

Finestwraps.com

This app has imported products with many varieties better than the other popular variety. Thank you for this app.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Raymond from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Orders users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Orders.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Raymond
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 57 58
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 57 58