Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Photo & Product reviews app, AliExpress reviews boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 6046 reviews

lavonte dk

Amazing and great service, they messaged me that there was a problem and they solved it inmediately. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Hi Lavonte,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Sanopia

Customer service is really helpful, helped me install the code to display the reviews on my store. Thank you Lisa

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Hi Frankie,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

A+ Space

This is a very good app, the support is incredible and without a doubt it is one of the best on the market, congratulations on the work!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Hi Patrick,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

AmeriDeVoir

Absolutely amazing app with great customer service team. Lisa and Jennifer was very helpful while setting up the app. Thank you.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hi Massiullah,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Woodo City Official

This is a great application, it has increased my site's sales conversation a lot, it's a great application, support is very attentive and has helped me a lot

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hi Ariadne,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Axissevv

one of the best customer service i had jennifer was so helpful and help me to set up my store reviews great customer service

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hi alwaleed,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Garden in House

O suporte é muito bom, as avaliações, os pop up, tudo é muito completo, gostei bastante do design. Estou satisfeito!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hi Kauan,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Coolcat Gadget

They suddenly changed their free plan and ruined everything for me. Now I'm not able to approve my customer's reviews anymore, so they are in the void in an unapproved state, but the worse is I can't export my original customer reviews, so I stuck with them until I found some manual solution. If I uninstall I lost all my reviews. Customer service doesn't care at all.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hi Victoria,

Here's Paul from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team and we're deeply sorry for this inconvenience caused.

In relation to your concerns as following:

1. Although we are not offering Free plan at the moment, for users who have ever used Free plan until now, we still keep this plan

2. With recent updated version, we received many queries from customers regarding limitation numbers (reviews/products/pops/email request review) in plans. For making it clear, there are specific limitation for the number of imported reviews per product or monthly email request reviews, etc,.... For your case, because your plan has reached the limited number of review, so you cannot approve your customer`s review

3. For export review function, this is considered as a new function and it has been on our roadmap, especially they're in the final stages to test before releasing officially. However, case by case, we still consider to export review for your store.

You're having an active chat with my colleague, please let know if you need further support.

Best Regards
Paul
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Benclothes

I really liked the support in this application, prompt and high quality.My reviews did not appear in the product card, and they helped me to solve this problem.Thank you so much.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hi Вениамин,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Loona Store

Amazing! thanks for that best review app I’ve ever seen and best customer support in the world I love it

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hi Denis,

Here's James from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team