Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Photo reviews, Product reviews, AliExpress reviews boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 5448 reviews

Looner LIghts

This app has one of the best customer support out here. They made sure everything was working perfectly.

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Azaria from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Azaria
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

lunchboxtienda

It is a perfect application to upload your reviews and give credibility to your page. It increased my sales significantly! Thank you

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi there,

This is Louis from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips to have your business getting better and better.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Louis
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Pindigo

Very helpful staff and an easy to use product! They are so quick to answer and have solved all my issues to modify to my specific needs. Highly recommended

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Brian from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Trendado.se

Great app; the review layout looks professional and it's very easy to import the reviews you want. Friendly customer service.

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi there,

This is Vincent from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Along with Ali Reviews, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Vincent
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

theminikalimba.com

Lisa is the best! Give her a raise! She helped me make my store much better, quickly and efficiently. Great employee.

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Andrew from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Andrew
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Vislada

Great App And customer service. must buy. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi there,

My name's David from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Reviews and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
David
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Erstaunt

I have been using Ali Reviews for quite some time and I have to say, it is nothing less than amazing, it allows the user to import multiple reviews and edit them, I'm very satisfied

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Farley from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Farley
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

MGZstore

I used this app to improve my store and I got confused but the support team helped me figure it out. Many thanks

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi there,

This is Brian from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips to have your business getting better and better.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Light of My Life Flower

Great application that makes it really simple to import reviews. Highly recommend this app for Shopify stores.

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Along with Ali Reviews, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

skyboticdrones

I have been using the app now for a few weeks, simple setup and great customer service, especially Lisa who always goes the extra mile to ensure I understand when I have questions.

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Arnold from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Arnold
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team