Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Collect & Showcase Photo Reviews, UGC & Ratings to boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 6668 reviews

Cherry Store

I use this app to create real social proofs on my products and I was having difficulty synchronizing them. Thanks to alireviews support that solved the problem.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi Diego,

I'm William from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Sanren Journey

Love this app. It looks amazing in the store and the customer service team is awesome! They reply very quickly and help solved alot of my issues

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi Herne,

This is Samuel from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Samuel
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

A Mega Oferta

is a good app and has a good support team to help you when you need something or some help with the app in the store.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi Thiago,

Here's Issac from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of the newest version Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to The New Ali Reviews at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Issac
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

The Lighting Glow

Best app ever used. I like it. Thanks to the Ali Review. Also Thanks for the Amazing customer support.

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Hi Rashed,

This is Florence from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Florence
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Silky

We worked with Kate and Lynn, and they are the best! Kudos to you both and all the people working behind the curtains. :)

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Hi Alex,

I'm Eulalia from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Eulalia
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

STREAM77.com

Great app. but it would be better if you have the options to filter names, comments with the different preferences and options.

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Hi Imtiaz,

I'm Donna from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your feedback of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we have noted your points and will consider to add those features for future update. Also, we keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Donna
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Kiss the Rainbow

I love this app. So important for a website to have reviews. Definitely recommend and the customer service is 10/10!

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Hi Igor,

This is Celina from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Celina
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

KALIZA

Perfect, the support is very fast to reply. BEST APPLICATION REVIEWS EVER ! Simple customisation. Thank you !

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Hi Sacha,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Unicorn

It is the most complete Shopify review app. As a result of using the review app for more than a month, the interface is the simplest, easiest, and most convenient among many Shopify review apps. The communication of the management staff is very friendly, they respond quickly, and they have excellent problem-solving skills.

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Bernice from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bernice
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

shopwithkoda

For $9 / month you can't beat this. The app is a little confusing at first but their support is great!!! And quite fast!

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hi Ray,

I'm Jonathan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jonathan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team