Judge.me AliExpress Reviews

Judge.me AliExpress Reviews

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
450 reviews
406 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
406 reviews
February 6, 2023

nice

l,llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

My Store
Jordan
February 6, 2023

Great app! Love it. Recommended to you all.

its nice
Australia
February 5, 2023

La aplicación es fácil de usar y ofrece una amplia variedad de opciones de importación de reseñas. La aplicación para importar reseñas es una herramienta valiosa para cualquier persona que quiera comprender mejor las opiniones de los clientes y tomar decisiones informadas

Chácharas
Mexico
Time spent using app: 7 days
February 4, 2023

I love this app , helped me make my store better and helped me import important reviews . The app its perfect

ShoeAssemble
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
February 3, 2023

Fungerar kanon med Debutify temat! Och såklart med deras andra app "Judge.me Product Review", fortsätter det fungera bra så kommer vi helt klart köpa appen!

SweStore
Sweden
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 31, 2023

Very very good, I recommend it. UI very pleasant.

Chroma Store
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
January 29, 2023

the best app for importing existent reviews from Aliexpress, and is free! thank you for the sell i will do

TopFree
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 days
January 27, 2023

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

jewelr trend
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 17, 2023

eddfdcdccfasdfdsfasdfasdfdafdfasdfadfafdsafsaasfasdfasdfasdfadafadfafasdfasdfadfafasdfasfasfdasdfsadfa

KattelShop
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
January 14, 2023

incredible free features available in this app ... like getting a review with a photo or video which is not available in the free plans of other apps.

strapzon
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 23 hours