Amazon by CedCommerce

Selling on Amazon becomes easy with the Amazon sales channel

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

231 - 240 of 290 reviews

Basketball Artwork

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I use this app to import my Amazon listings and sync my orders. I love how it grabs my orders from Amazon, syncs them to Shopify, then to my print provider. When the order is fulfilled and shipped to the customer, the tracking number is automatically sent to amazon. Once everything is set up the whole process is entirely hands-off, so I can focus on creating more products. It will take some time to learn how the app works, but you can count on their awesome customer service, they have been helping me day and night via zoom calls and WhatsApp, they are really available and always ready to help. It is a big plus for a seller like me. Overall a great app, I love it

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Dear Basketball Artwork,

We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

As Amazon is a large platform, therefore, they are very particular with the listings, and the app reduces your efforts with the bulk actions, Templates sections so within a few minutes you can optimize/customize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store. The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders save your manual work & time.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the Amazon account also assists you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Team CedCommerce

Cadeau Chou

Location France
Time spent using app 3 days

support is available 24H . Application is simple and technical service is available by chat. i like it

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Dear Cadeau Chou,

The Team works very diligently, and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

As Amazon is a big marketplace and for beginners, it is essential to have the proper information. When you get connected with us, being an integration provider, it is our responsibility to assist you with all the possible ways.

The app import all/selected products from Shopify to the Amazon integration app then after preparing the listing as per Amazon marketplace' guidelines, through the app, you can easily upload the products on Amazon.

Once you list all products on the Amazon marketplace, the automatic syncing for inventory run parallel from Shopify to the Amazon marketplace. When you start getting orders, the app automatically fetches & creates those orders into your Shopify store also sends the shipment information from Shopify to the Amazon marketplace.

You don't need to be worried to check orders every time; you get the notifications on time,

The Template, Profiling sections reduce all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require lots of time, within a few minutes, your products get listed on the Amazon marketplace and can start earning from Amazon marketplace.

To guide & assist you, we assigned a dedicated account manager who helps you on each step, the account manager is always available with the Team on online chat, email, call, WhatsApp, Skype, or whatever you prefer for the communication. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app.

Stay connected !!
Team CedCommerce

jolienisa

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

Like the app and developers are available 24H to support. Application is not complicated and tech is available by phone and chat as well to make work easy

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Hello, Jolienisa,

We are glad to see your review of the Amazon integration app. As Amazon is a large marketplace, our developer has created a user-friendly app to sell on the Amazon marketplace quickly.

When any client connects with us, we always try to help clients start their selling journey successfully on Amazon.

Always feel free to reach out to us!! I wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce

sheldonlev

Location Jamaica
Time spent using app About 1 month

Love it, AMAZING APPPPPP , Looking forward to upload more products :) The customer super was top service!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Dear Sheldonlev,

We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

As Amazon is a large platform, therefore, they are very particular with the listings, and the app reduces your efforts with the bulk actions, Templates, so within a few minutes you can optimize/customize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store. The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders save your manual work & time.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the Amazon account also assists you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Team CedCommerce

BrighterBlooms.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

When Amazon discontinued service on their own app, I immediately came to CED for a Amazon -> Shopify solution. Installation and implementation was very easy. Inventory uploads and order downloads were instant. Anything that I needed help with, the CED team was able to provide immediate assistance. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you, Brighter Blooms, We are glad to see your review for the Amazon integration app.

The Amazon integration app lists your Shopify products on the Amazon marketplace. As sellers manage online selling through a central location but sometimes they need to update the Title, Description, Price, Inventory, etc. as per the marketplace's guidelines; that is why our development team has given this management in our integration apps.

With this management, without managing the listings from Shopify, you can manage & update the product's information from the App. You need to off the syncing of the particular field from the configuration section of the App that will disable the syncing from Shopify to the App and then, after from the App, update the products' information. After making the changes, you can upload the products on Amazon.

There are many actions to be performed while sending the products for listings on Amazon, so it may take time to understand, but once you become familiar with the setting, it works faster than your expectations.
The Development team is continuously working on the panel to make it more user-friendly and trying to automate all the processes.

Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and implement it into the App.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the Amazon account and helps you get more & more sales on marketplaces.

Team CedCommerce

NATIVA LIVING

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 21 days

I had problems entering products to the Amazon platform and they have been following the whole process with me at all the time. Excellent service!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Hi Nativa Living, We are happy to know that you cherished your experience.

We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

We make a substantial effort to meet desires like yours, and we're glad to hear we hit the imprint for you.

Team CedCommerce!!

OC9 Gifts

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Customer Service is perfect and provides a fast response. I never write a review but they are just incredible.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thanks, OC9 Gifts, we are glad to see that you discovered our application the best solution for your business.

We welcome you being a faithful client and are glad that you shared the word about us. Being an Integration service provider, we generally attempt to decrease human efforts and automate things for enhancing your experience every time you use our app.

At CedCommerce, we put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Please stay Connected with us! We're always here for you.

Team CedCommerce!!

Lovely Lust

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 months

This is a great app. The support is always excellent and helpful 24/7. Very appreciative of the time they take to help.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you, Lovely Lust, for leaving us such an excellent review. We are glad that you loved our services, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We try to build the app much more accessible and keep trying to reduce the marketplace's settings' complexity.

Amazon is a big marketplace, so we are always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. The account manager is always available to serve you in all possible ways.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce!!

The Art Bag

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

I am new to this app but I really appreciate the staff hand on helping me to list my first product on Amazon and also I really appreciate the fact that whenever I have a question , they offer advice 24/7!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Hi The Art Bag, Thank you for appreciating our efforts!!

To guide & assist you, we assigned a dedicated account manager who helps you on each step, the account manager is always available with the Team on online chat, email, call, WhatsApp, Skype, or whatever you prefer for the communication. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. We are always available to assist you and if required, we do the customization for your listings. Through videos, FAQs, help docs we guide you so that you don't need to depend upon us and you can work independently.

Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and will implement them into the app.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce

grrnstore

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

This app does not work as advertised, at least if it work for some; it does not work for our store. I doubt the 5 stars review on this app. We keep getting different errors at different times. We had to finally delete the app off our store. No one from CedCommerce could resolved this issues without getting another issue. Wasting of time!