Amazon by CedCommerce

Selling on Amazon becomes easy with the Amazon sales channel

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

321 - 330 of 477 reviews

adoredgift

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Uploading products to Amazon is super easy and the support from CED is amazing you can always get someone to work with you on helping understand the process.

Developer reply

March 5, 2022

Thank you AdoreGift, for leaving us such an excellent review. We are glad that you loved our services,

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

There are many actions to be performed while sending the products for listings on Amazon, so it may take time to understand, but once you become familiar with the setting, it works faster than your expectations.

Team CedCommerce!!

Jenny Beauty Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Stores with large catalogues will have slight annoyance uploading products. There is not option to select 50+ (every product that falls under the filter) option which means you have to manually upload 50 at a time for however many pages of product you have. Customer service was good though, I had a representative respond in under a minute.

SmallWonderGifts

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I just downloaded this app after having a bad experience with another app on the store, 5 minutes later I had questions and the customer service was just amazing, helped in a few minutes, the interface looks easy to use, I can't wait to upload more products this way to Amazon. Thank you!

Developer reply

March 5, 2022

Thanks, SmallWonderGifts, we are glad to see that you discovered our application the best solution for your business.

We welcome you being a faithful client and are glad that you shared the word about us. Being an Integration service provider, we generally attempt to decrease human efforts and automate things for enhancing your experience every time you use our app.

Please stay Connected with us! We're always here for you.

Team CedCommerce!!

FULL OF MERCH

Location Poland
Time spent using app 7 months

I used this app to help me upload my products to amazon very easily, the customer service was very responsive and professional definitely reccomend !

Developer reply

March 5, 2022

Thank you, FULL OF MERCH. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

As the app has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections, so within a few minutes, you can optimize/customize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store.

We are always open to discussions on Suggestions, requirements, and concerns. Always feel free to reach out to us!! We assign you a dedicated account manager who is still available to assist you with all your queries!

Please stay connected with us !!

Team CedCommerce

thewishcrate

Location India
Time spent using app 2 days

We are an online store that uses a 3PL and Facebook ads to run our business. There was recently a product which became unprofitable for us using facebook ads and we were sitting on a huge inventory of it. This app allowed us to seamlessly integrate the product on the Amazon platform while also allowing us to self-ship. so Amazon has been added to our sales channel. We was able to set it up and get it to run in a couple of days (with the help of their very patient customer service representative). The best part of using this app is the seamless integration. There are no changes in the backend. We don't have to separately keep inventory for amazon. The amazon orders will be processed like normal Shopify orders. I am. We are glad to have found this app when we needed it the most. The pricing stucture is also agreeable.

Developer reply

March 5, 2022

Thanks for your comments thewishcrate,

You are much appreciated! It's worth considering your program's experience as we always focus on reducing manual efforts to provide our clients' best experience.
We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client. Our team is consistently reachable to serve you in every conceivable manner.
Continuously don't hesitate to connect with us.

Thanks & Regards.
Team CedCommerce!!

Divine Delta

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Their support is amazing in setting this up. has been super attentive and able to help me out with any question I have. They go above and beyond in comparison to any other Shopify app I've downloaded

Developer reply

March 5, 2022

Much obliged to you, Divine Delta.

We are happy to know that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Stay Connected.
Team CedCommerce

BootsOrBlood

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Was told repeatedly that they would help me start selling on Amazon. 2 weeks later and i had to go use another app/service.When i asked questions,theyd stop responding.

Rathi Silks

Location India
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Customer service is top Notch! Would like to use it for a long time! Hoping that they won't change the pricing.

Developer reply

March 5, 2022

Thank you, Rathi Silks, for leaving us such an excellent review. We are glad that you loved our services, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We try to build the app much more accessible and keep trying to reduce the marketplace's settings' complexity.

Amazon is a big marketplace, so we are always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. The account manager is always available to serve you in all possible ways.
To test the app, we offer the FREE plan with the app so that you can before choosing the subscription plan; you can check the app properly.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!
Team CedCommerce!!

Celeste Jewel

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

The best Amazon integration app on Shopify! Their entire team is attentive and professional. They walked me through the steps on a video chat to get properly integrated with Amazon. Can't recommend them enough. Thank you CedCommerce!!

Developer reply

March 5, 2022

Hello Celeste Jewel,

The team works very diligently and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

To reduce the manual work, we tried to keep upgrading the process of the app to make it easier, more efficient, and automate more processes.

To make you comfortable with the Amazon marketplace and integration app we provide 24*7 instant support. Feel free to reach out to us anytime via eMail, Skype, g-meet, Online Live Chat, WhatsApp, etc.

Stay Connected!
Team CedCommerce

Custom Giant

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Great customer service and attentive team! Game changer to help manage listings across multiple sales channel

Developer reply

March 5, 2022

Much obliged to you, Custom Giant, for leaving us such a magnificent review. We are happy that you adored our administrations,

We make a substantial effort to meet desires like yours, and we're glad to hear we hit the imprint for you.

Team Cedcommerce!!

1 2 29 30 31 33 35 36 37 47 48
1 2 29 30 31 33 35 36 37 47 48