Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration between Amazon and Shopify, praising its automatic order syncing, intuitive interface, and reliable performance. They value the real-time syncing for accurate product listings and inventory updates, and appreciate the automation features for pricing and inventory management. The responsive and dedicated customer support, customization options, and performance analytics are also highly regarded. Compared to similar apps, it stands out for its superior flexibility, customization, and customer support.

November 19, 2023

Just getting started with this app, but it seems like it has all the right functionality with a lot of potential. Customer support chat was very responsive and quick to help fix a small onboarding issue! thx

Pro Audio Center
United States
1 day using the app
November 10, 2023

This app everything you need to connect products to amazon. Customer service is available for any questions and even walk throughs. Utkarsh in particular was very well verse and knowable about the application as well. CedCommerce has made a great selection in this representee. Great to have overall!!

ShopDoozz
United States
7 days using the app
October 11, 2023

The app, for my personal experience is quite complicated to understand at first, but the good thing about CEDCommerce, is that the help provided is quick, professional and does teach you how to utilize the app.

Recommended!

ipipapa
Germany
5 months using the app
October 4, 2023

The onboarding process can be challenging, specially if you manage a large catalog with tons of variants, as you will have to create detailed profiles to push the products, identify the preexisting ones to link them, it's not an easy task. But they provide support and are available to help when needed. That really makes the difference. When you set it right, it works like magic. Would always recommend, they are very professional and committed.

Siluets
United States
4 months using the app
November 13, 2023

Amazing customer service. Thank you for helping me get my products uploaded!!

SOYL
Canada
About 1 month using the app
November 13, 2023

The app is well laid out and works perfectly well with Shopify and Amazon. The highlight of the service for me has been the customer service has been spectacular. Any issue i've face they've been patient to understand the issue and get to the bottom of it. Never had this exceptional help from customer agents, such as Juhl at CedCommerce, on other platforms. A solid 5/5 rating!!

My Store
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Edited December 4, 2023

We have run into a critical error with Shopify and CedCommerce that is preventing all syncing. They acknowledged the coding error and are working on it, but it's been days. I will update this review when I can.

Gamers Guild AZ
United States
12 days using the app
January 23, 2024

Very informative and professional

Koloa Moana Handmade Island Goods
Tonga
2 months using the app
November 14, 2023

Thank you for this valuable help, this patience and this sympathy. It was a real pleasure to speak with my colleague who was very pleasant and efficient.

Brandyzz
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 14, 2023

thanks so much he helped so much i love it now

The Computer Depot
United States
3 months using the app