Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for simplifying the addition of Amazon products to their stores, with features like 24-hour price syncing and easy product integration. They praise its user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration. The responsive customer service is also commended. The app offers various packages to suit different needs and budgets, and allows for earning commissions from Amazon Associate's accounts. It's also noted for its value for money.

December 12, 2017

This App is super easy to use and loads products fast. Love It.

Sweet Biz Box
United States
6 months using the app
April 18, 2017

So far so good. Linked up products too my store easily.

K13products
United States
8 days using the app
Edited July 24, 2017

This app did not perform what it is saying it does, at least for my store!
It doesn't add a View on Amazon button and, just imports the product (without the variants) into Shopify the whole transaction happens on Shopify!

Correction:
So although the app alters the template but some more customization needed, and for my theme it was more customization than explained in the guide, specially for the Quick View button to work properly.

Cutestop
United States
6 months using the app
February 19, 2018

Highly recommended. Import, updates and setup were easy as 1,2,3.

Thank You,

Founder of Peace of Home Co

https://peace-of-home-co.myshopify.com

Peace Of Home Co
United States
8 days using the app
August 20, 2018

This app is amazing thanks a lot to us for this.

Sneakos
France
7 days using the app
September 24, 2017

This app is great! Helps our store easy!

Eat To Lose Weight
United States
7 days using the app
September 23, 2017

only had this add for 4 days and it is soooooo easy to use. Most efficient app i have used in a long time.

The Fly Drone
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
May 23, 2018

Easy to used, no tech requirement skills

Ho N Shop 31
Philippines
6 months using the app
November 3, 2020

Nice I like the app. Too easy to add the products and Edit the content of the product and also prices.

Talka Mart
India
7 days using the app
Edited February 3, 2017

Still trying to install, taking longer than I thought. I am sure it will be worth it though! I Had given 5 stars, then 4. Now 2 because there is not enough information on how to install the app. Still nowhere after 4 hours.

Silvadore
United Kingdom
7 months using the app